WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Skoff, "Hochsulz" Sauvignon Blanc, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light yellow in color.

Taste

The wine has a complex, well-structured flavor with hints of gooseberries, blackcurrants, papaya, melon and passion fruit, with hints of yellow pepper and subtle mineral tones. In the long aftertaste notes of gooseberry, citrus and minerals.

Aroma

The wine shows an intense aroma with notes of black currant, melon, gooseberry and passion fruit, complemented by nuances of stone fruit and minerals.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with Mediterranean dishes, steamed fish, asparagus.

Interesting Facts

"Hochsulz" Sauvignon Blanc - attractive fruit and mineral wine with an elegant bouquet of beautiful and brilliant color. Wine is made from grapes Sauvignon Blanc grown in Southern Styria on the eponymous vineyard "Hohsults." This class Grand Cru vineyard is located in the valley between the mountains, with the maximum access to sunlight and protected from the prevailing cold winds. The soil of the vineyard - limestone. Harvested in late September-early October. After fermentation, 50% of the wine kept in stainless steel tanks, and 50% - in large wooden casks volume of 3000 liters for 6 months. Wine storage capacity is 8-10 years.

Skoff - family winery, where the secrets of wine passed down from generation to generation. Today representatives of the fourth and fifth generation - Walter Skoff and his son Joachim - continue the work of their ancestors. Throughout the existence of the economy remains unchanged company philosophy: "Wine is life, our life is wine." It also reflected the vision of yourself in the world of wine, and the relation to wines created, and sensitive, respect for the traditions of the family. With regard to this, the rich experience of Walter and youth and enthusiasm Joachim complement each other perfectly.

Skoff winery owns 11 vineyards in Styria. Each of them - is unique and it is very important for the family Skoff, as a variety of terroir they believe the key to creating great wines. Another important factor is the vinification, so here winemakers use all their experience and apply various know-how to save the best varietal characteristics of the grapes and terroir expression.
Hard work and love of winemaking winery Skoff allowed to become one of the most renowned farms in Austria, the owner of a huge number of international awards, including awards from the «Decanter Awards», «International Wine Challenge», «IWSC Awards». And Walter Skoff deservedly was awarded the press unofficial title of "Mr. Sauvignon"

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 11-13°C
  • Website: http://www.skofforiginal.com
  • Aging potential: 8-10 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Skoff, "Hochsulz" Sauvignon Blanc, 2013, price Skoff, "Hochsulz" Sauvignon Blanc, 2013 — 2 831 rub.. Producer wine Skoff. Delivery Skoff, "Hochsulz" Sauvignon Blanc, 2013.

Вино Skoff, "Hochsulz" Sauvignon Blanc, 2013

в46319"Хохсульц" Совиньон Блан, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
2 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает комплексным, хорошо структурированным вкусом с нотами крыжовника, черной смородины, папайи, дыни и маракуйи, с нюансами желтого перца и тонкими минеральными оттенками. В долгом послевкусии чувствуются нотки крыжовника, цитрусовых и минералов.

Аромат

Вино демонстрирует интенсивный аромат с нотами черной смородины, дыни, крыжовника и маракуйи, дополненные нюансами косточковых плодов и минералов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с блюдами средиземноморской кухни, приготовленной на пару рыбой, спаржей.

Интересные факты

"Hochsulz" Sauvignon Blanc — привлекательное фруктово-минеральное вино с изысканным букетом и красивым блестящим цветом. Вино производится из винограда сорта Совиньон Блан, выращенного в Южной Штирии на одноименном винограднике "Хохсульц". Этот виноградник класса Гран Крю находится в долине, между горами, с максимальным доступом солнечных лучей и защитой от господствующих холодных ветров. Почва виноградника — известняковая. Урожай собирается в конце сентября-начале октября. После ферментации 50% вина выдерживается в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали, а 50% — в больших деревянных бочках объемом в 3000 литров в течение 6 месяцев. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 8-10 лет.

Скофф — семейная винодельня, в которой секреты изготовления вин передаются из поколения в поколение. Сегодня представители четвертого и пятого поколения — Вальтер Скофф и его сын Иоахим — продолжают дело своих предков. На протяжении всего существования хозяйства неизменным остается философия компании: «Вино это жизнь, наша жизнь вино». В ней отражается и видение себя в мире виноделия, и отношение к создаваемым винам, и чуткое, бережное отношение к традициям семьи. Что касается настоящего, то богатый опыт Вальтера и молодость и задор Иоахима прекрасно дополняют друг друга.

Винодельне Скофф принадлежат 11 виноградников в Штирии. Каждый из них — индивидуален и это очень важно для семьи Скофф, так как разнообразие терруара они считают ключевым фактором для создания великих вин. Другим важным фактором является винификация, поэтому здесь виноделы используют весь свой опыт и применяют различные ноу-хау для сохранения лучших сортовых характеристик винограда и выражения терруара.
Упорный труд и любовь к виноделию позволили винодельне Скофф стать одним из самых титулованных хозяйств в Австрии, обладателем огромного количества международных наград, в числе которых награды от «Decanter Awards», «International Wine Challenge», «IWSC Awards». А Вальтер Скофф заслуженно был награжден прессой неофициального титула «Мистер Совиньон»

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Хохсульц" Совиньон Блан, 2013, цена Skoff, "Hochsulz" Sauvignon Blanc, 2013 — 2 942 руб.. Производитель вина Скофф.