Brandy "Soberano", gift box, 700 ml

w18249
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy amber color with golden reflections.

Taste

Brandy has a pleasant, rounded and well-balanced taste with a long and harmonious finish.

Aroma

The aroma is dominated by woody notes of brandy old oak and dried fruit tones.

Gastronomy

Brandy is a great digestif, used in cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Brandy "Soberano" refers to a variety of sherry brandy. Brandy de Jerez among Spanish strong drinks are the most respected. Their fame and glory long gone beyond his homeland. Spaniards prefer their brand of cognac and armagnac. Brandy gets his qualities in oak barrels under the "solera", where previously was kept sherry. Brandy "harvests" prepared from ethyl alcohol, raw materials for which are used pure tolgo CPTA grape Airen and Palomino. Passing time is different and from 1 to 8 years.
Gonzalez Byass company began its history in 1835 and is considered one of the leaders in the production of sherry. In 1862, the company received recognition sherries Spanish queen and the company became a supplier of the Royal Court. Today, Gonzalez Byass largest vineyards in Jerez and two plants, equipped with modern technology. Gonzalez Byass sherry and makes Brandy de Jerez of the highest quality. These award-winning in various international competitions. The main reward - a recognition of sherry lovers from 150 countries. The company has received the Gold Medal of the city of Jerez for its 150th anniversary. In 2008, "Gonzalez Biass" recognized as the best producer of the year in Spain. In 2010, the company received the prestigious award "Beyerskloof Trophy", the title of "Winemaker of the Year" and
Brandy "Soberano" refers to a variety of sherry brandy. Brandy de Jerez among Spanish strong drinks are the most respected. Their fame and glory long gone beyond his homeland. Spaniards prefer their brand of cognac and armagnac. Brandy gets his qualities in oak barrels under the "solera", where previously was kept sherry. Brandy "harvests" prepared from ethyl alcohol, raw materials for which are used pure tolgo CPTA grape Airen and Palomino. Passing time is different and from 1 to 8 years.

Gonzalez Byass company began its history in 1835 and is considered one of the leaders in the production of sherry. In 1862, the company received recognition sherries Spanish queen and the company became a supplier of the Royal Court. Today, Gonzalez Byass largest vineyards in Jerez and two plants, equipped with modern technology. Gonzalez Byass sherry and makes Brandy de Jerez of the highest quality. These award-winning in various international competitions. The main reward - a recognition of sherry lovers from 150 countries. The company has received the Gold Medal of the city of Jerez for its 150th anniversary. In 2008, "Gonzalez Biass" recognized as the best producer of the year in Spain. In 2010, the company received the prestigious award "Beyerskloof Trophy", the title of "Winemaker of the Year" and "Best Spanish manufacturer" 2010.

Features

In our store you can buy brandy "Soberano", gift box, 700 ml, price "Soberano", gift box, 700 ml — 1 486 rub.. Producer brandy Gonzalez Byass. Delivery "Soberano", gift box, 700 ml.

Бренди "Soberano", gift box, 700 мл

в18249"Соберано", в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бренди янтарного цвета с золотыми отблесками.

Вкус

Бренди обладает приятным, округлым и хорошо сбалансированным вкусом с долгим и гармоничным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате бренди преобладают древесные ноты старого дуба и оттенки сухофруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Бренди является прекрасным дижестивом, употребляется в коктейлях.

Интересные факты

Бренди "Soberano" относится  к хересной разновидности бренди. Хересные бренди среди испанских крепких напитков  считаются самыми  уважаемыми. Их известность и слава давно вышли за пределы своей родины.  Испанцы предпочитают свой бренди коньяку и арманьяку. Бренди приобретает свои качества в дубовых бочках, по системе "солера",  где ранее выдерживался херес. Бренди "Соберано" готовится из винного спирта ,сырьем для которого изпользуются тольго срта винограда  Айрен и Паломино. Сроки  выдержки различны и  составляет от 1 до 8 лет. 
Компания  Gonzalez Byass начала свою историю в 1835 году  и считается одним из лидеров по выпуску хересов . В 1862 году хересы компании получили признание испанской королевы  и  компания стала  поставщиком Королевского Двора. Сегодня у Gonzalez Byass   самымые крупные виноградники в Хересе и два завода, оборудованные современной техникой. Gonzalez Byass делает  хересы и хересные бренди самого  высшего качества.   Они отмеченны многочисленными наградами  на  разных международных конкурсах. Основная награда — это  признание любителей хереса из 150 стран мира. Компания получила Золотую медаль города Херес к  своему 150-летию. В 2008 году компания "Гонсалес Биасс" признана лучшим  производителем года в Испании. В 2010 году компания  получила престижную награду  "Beyerskloof Trophy", титулы  "Винодел года" и  
Бренди "Soberano" относится к хересной разновидности бренди. Хересные бренди среди испанских крепких напитков считаются самыми  уважаемыми. Их известность и слава давно вышли за пределы своей родины. Испанцы предпочитают свой бренди коньяку и арманьяку. Бренди приобретает свои качества в дубовых бочках, по системе "солера", где ранее выдерживался херес. Бренди "Соберано" готовится из винного спирта, сырьем для которого изпользуются тольго срта винограда Айрен и Паломино. Сроки выдержки различны и составляет от 1 до 8 лет. 

Компания Gonzalez Byass начала свою историю в 1835 году и считается одним из лидеров по выпуску хересов. В 1862 году хересы компании получили признание испанской королевы и компания стала поставщиком Королевского Двора. Сегодня у Gonzalez Byass  самымые крупные виноградники в Хересе и два завода, оборудованные современной техникой. Gonzalez Byass делает хересы и хересные бренди самого высшего качества. Они отмеченны многочисленными наградами на разных международных конкурсах. Основная награда — это признание любителей хереса из 150 стран мира. Компания получила Золотую медаль города Херес к своему 150-летию. В 2008 году компания "Гонсалес Биасс" признана лучшим производителем года в Испании. В 2010 году компания получила престижную награду "Beyerskloof Trophy", титулы "Винодел года" и "Лучший Испанский производитель" 2010 года. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бренди "Соберано", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена "Soberano", gift box, 700 мл — 1 486 руб.. Производитель бренди Гонсалес Биасс.