Sogrape Vinhos, Mateus Rose

w30924
Price 712 rub. Available
Similar Items

Grant’s Family Reserve, gift box with 2 glasses

1 361 rub.

The Famous Grouse Finest, gift box with 2 glasses

1 650 rub.
9

Kauffman, Jewish Standard, 500 ml

652 rub.
9

Valdespino Amontillado Contrabandista

2 281 rub.

Paul Sapin, Petit Theatre Mise en Scene Blanc Semi Sweet

725 rub.691 rub.

Paul Sapin, Petit Theatre Mise en Scene Red Semi Sweet

725 rub.691 rub.

Taittinger, Comtes de Champagne Blanc de Blancs Brut, 2006, gift box

WS 94
JR 18
RVF 17.5
JS 94
17 745 rub.

Taittinger, Comtes de Champagne Blanc de Blancs Brut, 2006

WS 94
JR 18
RVF 17.5
JS 94
17 151 rub.

Robert Burns Blend, In Tube, 700 ml

1 949 rub.

Ruinart, Rose in gift box

WS 90
RP 89
ST 90
JR 16
7 154 rub.

«R» de Ruinart Brut in gift box

5 689 rub.
10

Bushmills Original, with 2-glass box, 700 ml

2 027 rub.
  • Region:
  • Producer: Sogrape Vinhos
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Set includes 4 bottles of wine.
Bottle volume: 250 ml
Cardboard box
Color box: blue


The company offers a suite of Sogrape Vinhos Mateus Rose in the original compact package, in which a young, fresh, light and a bit of "sparkling" wine convenient to take a picnic or barbecue.


Wine
"Mateus Rose" created from a blend of Portuguese red grape varieties: Baga, Rufete, Tinta Baroque and Turiga Frances. The wine is made ​​the traditional method for white wines. Slow fermentation of grape skins is carried out without stainless steel vats at a controlled temperature of 16 ° C. After cold stabilization of wine is filtered and bottled.
The whole process is carried out with extreme care to ensure "Mateus Rose" unique style, color and freshness.
Wine repeatedly received gold and silver medals at prestigious international contests.


The origin of the wine, "Mateus" dates back to 1942, when the company's founder Fernando Van Zeller Guedes the idea of a wine with a distinct personality and unique taste, presented in the original packaging innovation. The bottle was created in the image of a soldier's flask, the flask during the First World War. The combination of originality and quality of the wine bottles ensure success for years to come. Today the brand is represented in more than 125 countries, in 60 years of its existence has sold over 1 billion bottles.

The origin of the wine, "Mateus" dates back to 1942, when the company's founder Fernando Van Zeller Guedes the idea of ​​a wine with a distinct personality and unique taste, presented in the original packaging innovation. The bottle was created in the image of a soldier's flask, the flask during the First World War. The combination of originality and quality of the wine bottles ensure success for years to come. Today the brand is represented in more than 125 countries, in 60 years of its existence has sold over 1 billion bottles.
Wine "Mateus Rose" created from a blend of Portuguese red grape varieties: Baga, Rufete, Tinta Baroque and Turiga Frances. The wine is made the traditional method for white wines. Slow fermentation of grape skins is carried out without stainless steel vats at a controlled temperature of 16 ° C. After cold stabilization of wine is filtered and bottled. The whole process is carried out with extreme care to ensure "Mateus Rose" unique style, color and freshness.
In our store you can buy wine set Sogrape Vinhos, Mateus Rose, price Sogrape Vinhos, Mateus Rose — 712 rub.. Producer wine set Sogrape Vinhos. Delivery Sogrape Vinhos, Mateus Rose.

Sogrape Vinhos, Mateus Rose

в30924Согрэйп Винос, Матеуш Розе
Цена
659 руб.
в наличии
Похожие на Sogrape Vinhos, Mateus Rose

Chavron Doux, gift box with 2 glasses

804 руб.
766 руб.

Chavron Brut Rose, gift box with 2 glasses

804 руб.
766 руб.

Chavron Brut, gift box with 2 glasses

831 руб.
793 руб.
1

Cielo E Terra, Merlot, 2012, gift set of 4 bottle

830 руб.
791 руб.

Hine, Rare VSOP, 50 мл

725 руб.
691 руб.
8

Casa Defra Prosecco

655 руб.
935 руб.
9

Кауффман, Еврейский Стандарт, 0.5 л

555 руб.
7

Sogrape Vinhos, Gazela Rose

Vivino 3.4
620 руб.
591 руб.
7

Mateus Rose, 250 мл

408 руб.
387 руб.

Sogrape Vinhos, Vila Regia Red, Douro DOC

WS 78
WA 82
620 руб.
591 руб.

Paul Sapin, Petit Theatre Mise en Scene Red Semi Sweet

1 035 руб.
966 руб.

The Famous Grouse Finest, gift box with 2 glasses

1 468 руб.
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:

Отзывы о покупке Sogrape Vinhos, Mateus Rose

Интересные факты

Набор включает 4 бутылки вина.
Объем бутылки: 250 мл 
Картонная коробка
Цвет коробки: голубой 


Компания Sogrape Vinhos предлагает набор Mateus Rose в оригинальной компактной упаковке, в которой молодое, свежее, легкое и немного "шипучее" вино удобно брать на пикник или барбекю.


Вино 
"Mateus Rose" создано из купажа португальских красных сортов винограда: Бага, Руфете, Тинта Барокка и Турига Франсеса. Вино производится традиционным для белых вин методом. Медленная ферментация винограда без кожицы осуществляется в чанах из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре в 16°С. После холодной стабилизации вино фильтруют и разливают по бутылкам. 
Весь процесс осуществляется с крайней осторожностью, чтобы обеспечить "Mateus Rose" уникальный стиль, цвет и свежесть.
Вино неоднократно удостаивалось золотых и серебряных медалей престижных международных конкурсов.


Происхождение вина "Матеуш" восходит к 1942 году, когда у основателя компании Фернандо Ван Зеллер Гуэдеса появилась идея создания вина с ярко выраженной индивидуальностью и неповторимым вкусом, представленного в оригинальной инновационной упаковке. Бутылка была создана по подобию солдатской колбы-фляги времен Первой мировой войны. Сочетание оригинальности бутылки и качества вина обеспечило ему успех на долгие годы. Сегодня бренд представлен в более чем 125 странах, за 60 лет его существования было продано свыше 1 миллиарда бутылок. 

Происхождение вина "Матеуш" восходит к 1942 году, когда у основателя компании Фернандо Ван Зеллер Гуэдеса появилась идея создания вина с ярко выраженной индивидуальностью и неповторимым вкусом, представленного в оригинальной инновационной упаковке. Бутылка была создана по подобию солдатской колбы-фляги времен Первой мировой войны. Сочетание оригинальности бутылки и качества вина обеспечило ему успех на долгие годы. Сегодня бренд представлен в более чем 125 странах, за 60 лет его существования было продано свыше 1 миллиарда бутылок.
Вино "Mateus Rose" создано из купажа португальских красных сортов винограда: Бага, Руфете, Тинта Барокка и Турига Франсеса. Вино производится традиционным для белых вин методом. Медленная ферментация винограда без кожицы осуществляется в чанах из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре в 16°С. После холодной стабилизации вино фильтруют и разливают по бутылкам. Весь процесс осуществляется с крайней осторожностью, чтобы обеспечить "Mateus Rose" уникальный стиль, цвет и свежесть.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор Согрэйп Винос, Матеуш Розе, цена Sogrape Vinhos, Mateus Rose — 659 руб.. Производитель винного набора Согрэйп Винос.