WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine "Solaia", Toscana IGT, 2009

SKU:w24526
price
70 800 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
WS 95
RP 96
ST 93
WE 97
JR 16.5
LM 90
FM 95
LV-3 3
JS 96
VIN 96
126 ratings for other vintages

Vintages and volumes

Vintages:
The remaining vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Solaia", Toscana IGT, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The taste of wine is smooth, surprisingly elegant, tight, with good structure and soft velvety tannins, notes of ripe grapes and dark fruit, hints of cedar, coffee, chocolate, mint and licorice. The finish is attractive, long, warm.

Aroma

Fabulous, exciting aroma of the wine is filled with notes of fresh cut flowers, berries (raspberries, currants, blackberries), spices, mint, milk chocolate and licorice.

Gastronomy

Wine is best suited to red meat (steaks, roast lamb, roast with mushrooms), big game and bird - stuffed partridges, fowl with berry sauce. The wine will be perfectly in harmony with such appetizers as sharp and blue cheeses, pates.

Interesting Facts

"Solayya" - one of the most famous wines from the Antinori companies belonging to the so-called elite "supertoskantsam" - wines from Bordeaux grape varieties grown in sunny Tuscany. Solayya - the name of the vineyard, located in the south-western part of the region, at an altitude of 350-400 meters above sea level on a rocky, limestone cliff in the Tenuta Tignanello. Antinori produced this wine for the first time in 1978, originally it consisted of 80% Cabernet Sauvignon and 20% Cabernet Franc. Since 1980, the composition of the wine was introduced 20% Sangiovese, as well as any adjustments in the relationship between Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc.

The 2009 season began with a cold and wet, rainy winters guarantee the useful water reserves in the ground. Spring was soft and warm. Budding on the vines held regularly within the mid-seasonal norms. Rainy June and beginning of July accelerated the development of the vine. Flowering and budding were also regular, rain affected only by the size of the berries and clusters, but not on their quality. After a hot and dry August has come in terms of favorable weather conditions fall. Up until the end of October was warm weather with such important for the maturation of the grapes fluctuations between warm daytime and cool night temperatures. And Sangiovese and Cabernet held on the vines necessary for the acquisition of full ripeness and refinement long period. Collect passed mainly during the first twenty days of October. The quality of the harvest was very high, the harvest showed an exceptional level, first of all - in terms of maturity and balance. Winery berries were desteblirovany carefully sorted and passed the soft pressing. Fermentation and maceration all three varieties were carried out on the skin, in conical oak fermenters. After separate fermentation, the grapes were separated from the skin and passed malolactic fermentation in small oak barrels. Extract each class separately held in barrels of Hungarian and French oak for 18 months. Assembling was carried out just before bottling. Due to these subtleties of production, "Solayya" has excellent balance, rich taste and aroma, as well as the ability for a long time to develop in the bottle.

Its history dates back to the company Antinori in 1385 and today it operates a representative of the 26th generation of the family - the Marquis Piero Antinori. Largely thanks to his talent and winemaker relentless pursuit of excellence, Italian wines are among the best examples of world winemaking, and the name Antinori became a symbol of innovation and quality. Today, the company owns several Antinori wine houses in various regions of Italy, as well as vineyards in Chile, California and Hungary. The company tries to keep the originality of wines specific to each area, and their main characteristics are quality and Italian elegance. Many wine Antinori through an innovative approach and a virtuoso tea blends literally revolutionized the wine on the market, and not inferior in its properties to the best examples of Bordeaux, although it compares favorably to the past for its value. The world-renowned wine expert Robert Parker said: "Antinori, no doubt, the greatest name in Italian winemaking. During the Antinori wine tasting takes place the main thing - instilled understanding of quality wines."

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18 °C
  • Website: http://www.antinori.it/
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Solaia", Toscana IGT, 2009, price "Solaia", Toscana IGT, 2009 — 70 800 rub.. Producer wine Antinori. Delivery "Solaia", Toscana IGT, 2009.

Вино "Solaia", Toscana IGT, 2009

в24526"Солайя", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 23 946 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 95
RP 96
ST 93
JR 16.5
JS 96
93 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Solaia-Toscana-IGT-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина гладкий, удивительно изящный, плотный, с хорошей структурой и мягкими бархатными танинами, тонами спелого винограда и темных фруктов, оттенками кедра, кофе, шоколада, мяты и лакрицы. Послевкусие заманчивое, длительное, теплое.

Аромат

Сказочный, захватывающий аромат вина наполнен тонами свежесрезанных цветов, ягод (малины, смородины, ежевики), специй, мяты, молочного шоколада и лакрицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино лучше всего подойдет к блюдам из красного мяса (стейкам, запеченному ягненку, жаркому с грибами), крупной дичи, а также птице — фаршированным куропаткам, пулярке под ягодным соусом. Вино будет прекрасно гармонировать с такими закусками, как острые и голубые сыры, паштеты.

Интересные факты

"Солайя" — одно из известнейших вин от компании Антинори, относящееся к так называемым элитным "супертосканцам" — винам из бордосских сортов винограда, выращенных в условиях солнечной Тосканы. Солайя — название виноградника, расположенного в юго-западной части области, на высоте 350-400 метров над уровнем моря на каменистой-известняковой скале в Тенута Тиньянелло. Антинори произвел это вино в первый раз в 1978 году, изначально оно состояло из 80% Каберне Совиньон и 20% Каберне Фран. С 1980 года в состав вина было введено 20% Санджовезе, а также произведены корректировки в соотношении между Каберне Совиньон и Каберне Фран.

Сезон 2009 года начался с холодной и влажной дождливой зимы, гарантировавшей полезные запасы воды в грунте. Весна была мягкой и теплой. Распускание почек на лозах проходило регулярно, в пределах средне-сезонных норм. Дождливые июнь и начало июля усилили развитие виноградной лозы. Цветение и почкование были также регулярными, дождь повлиял только на размер ягод и кластеров, но не на их качество. После жаркого и сухого августа наступила благоприятная в плане погодных условий осень. Вплоть до конца октября стояла теплая погода с такими важными для созревания винограда колебаниями между теплой дневной и прохладной ночной температурами. И Санджовезе, и Каберне провели на лозах необходимый для приобретения полной спелости и утонченности длительный период. Сбор проходил главным образом в течение первых двадцати дней октября. Качество собранного винограда было очень высоким, урожай показал исключительный уровень, прежде всего — в плане зрелости и сбалансированности. На винодельне ягоды были дестеблированы, тщательно отсортированы и прошли мягкое прессование. Ферментация и мацерация всех трех сортов проводились на кожице, в конических дубовых ферментерах. После раздельного брожения, виноград был отделен от кожицы и прошел яблочно-молочное брожение в маленьких дубовых бочках. Выдержка каждого сорта по-отдельности проходила в бочках из венгерского и французского дуба в течение 18 месяцев. Ассемблирование производилось непосредственно перед розливом в бутылки. Благодаря этим тонкостям производства, "Солайя" обладает прекрасным балансом, богатым вкусом и ароматом, а также способностью долгое время развиваться в бутылке.

Свою историю компания Антинори ведет с 1385 года и на сегодняшний день ею управляет представитель 26-го поколения семьи — маркиз Пьеро Антинори. Во многом именно благодаря его таланту винодела и неустанному стремлению к совершенству, итальянские вина вошли в число лучших образцов мирового виноделия, а само имя Антинори стало символом инноваций и качества. На сегодняшний день компания Антинори владеет несколькими винными домами в различных регионах Италии, а также виноградниками в Чили, Калифорнии и Венгрии. При этом компания старается сохранить своеобразие вин, присущих каждой местности, а основными их характеристиками являются качество и итальянская элегантность. Многие вина Антинори благодаря новаторскому подходу и виртуозным купажам буквально совершили революцию на винодельческом рынке и не уступают по своим свойствам лучшим образцам Бордо, хотя при этом выгодно отличаются от последних по своей стоимости. Всемирно известный винный эксперт Роберт Паркер сказал, что: "Antinori, бесспорно, величайшее имя в итальянском виноделии. Во время дегустации вин Antinori происходит главное — прививается понимание качества вин".

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Солайя", 2009, цена "Solaia", Toscana IGT, 2009 — 23 946 руб.. Производитель вина Антинори.