Glass Spiegelau "Adina", Champagne Flute, 160 ml

w19879
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
  • Region:
  • Producer:
  • Series: Adina
  • Strength: 160 ml
  • Height: 263 mm
  • Diameter: 56 mm
  • Made from: Crystal glass
  • Method of production : handmade
  • Suitable for: Wine (Sparking wine, Champagne, Brut, Sparkling red, Sparkling White, Sparkling-rose)
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Collection "Adina" - one of the most extravagant series of Spiegelau, the hallmark of which is the tulip-shaped glasses on a thin elongated stem. Each piece is created by hand by experienced craftsmen, and foot and bowl "stretched" from one piece of glass. Thanks to this technology, they have high strength, and the base cup has a funnel shape, which allows to fully appreciate the color and texture of drinks and enjoy the play of light in the glass.

Elegant flute glasses from the collection "Adina" can reveal the most subtle nuances of flavor sparkling wines and emphasize their freshness. Narrow and high bowl shape prevents rapid volatilization of carbon dioxide, a long time preserves the flavor and allows you to get a real aesthetic pleasure from the game of bubbles in the glass.

Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Adina", Champagne Flute, 160 ml, price Spiegelau "Adina", Champagne Flute, 160 ml — 2 577 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Adina", Champagne Flute, 160 ml.

Бокал Spiegelau "Adina", Champagne Flute, 160 мл

в19879Шпигелау "Адина", Бокал для игристого вина
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:
  • Серия: Адина
  • Объем: 160 мл
  • Высота: 263 мм
  • Диаметр: 56 мм
  • Материал: Хрустальное стекло
  • Способ производства: Ручная работа
  • Подходит для: Вино (Игристое вино, Шампанское, Брют, Игристое красное, Игристое белое, Игристое-розовое)
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Коллекция "Adina" — одна из самых экстравагантных серий от Spiegelau, отличительной чертой которой является тюльпанообразная форма бокалов на тонкой вытянутой ножке. Каждое изделие создается вручную опытными мастерами, причем ножка и чаша "вытягиваются" из одного куска стекла. Благодаря такой технологии они обладают повышенной прочностью, а основание чаши имеет воронкообразную форму, позволяющую в полной мере оценить цвет и структуру напитков и полюбоваться игрой света в бокале.

Изящные бокалы-флейта из коллекции "Адина" позволяют раскрыть самые тонкие оттенки аромата игристых вин и подчеркивают их свежесть. Узкая и высокая форма чаши предотвращает быстрое улетучивание углекислоты, долгое время сохраняет аромат и позволяет получить настоящее эстетическое удовольствие от игры пузырьков в бокале.

Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Адина", Бокал для игристого вина, 160 мл, цена Spiegelau "Adina", Champagne Flute, 160 мл — 2 577 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.