Bordeaux glass Spiegelau "Adina Prestige", Bordeaux Magnum, 650 ml

w19880
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Modern wine lovers are discovering the opportunity to make wine fun and exciting part of the lifestyle. Now wine style becomes more adaptable to individual tastes and preferences. Whereas most glasses are designed for a wide range of wines, each of them in turn, is designed specifically to take advantage of all the nuances of flavor and aroma of a certain type of wine.

Fine Bordeaux glasses from the collection "Adina Prestige" suitable for aromatic red wines vysokotaninnyh premium. These glasses have a noble tulip shape, which allows high quality seasoned aromatic wines breathe openly, giving the opportunity to appreciate all the nuances. The bulk form allows you to expand the depth and the depth of the bouquet.

You can be completely assured of their quality and sustainability, as for the production of glasses used a real crystal. Additional same advantages is that products are of high strength and elegance, as well as preserve the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Adina Prestige", Bordeaux Magnum, 650 ml, price Spiegelau "Adina Prestige", Bordeaux Magnum, 650 ml — 945 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Adina Prestige", Bordeaux Magnum, 650 ml.

Бокал Бордо Spiegelau "Adina Prestige", Bordeaux Magnum, 650 мл

в19880Шпигелау "Адина Престиж", Бокал для Бордо
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Современные любители вина открывают для себя возможность сделать вино увлекательной и веселой частью стиля жизни. Сейчас винный стиль становится более приспосабливаемым к индивидуальным вкусам и пожеланиям. Тогда как большинство бокалов предназначены для широкой линейки вин, каждый из них, в свою очередь, разработан специально для того, чтобы насладиться всеми нюансами вкуса и аромата определенного типа вина.

Изысканные бокалы для Бордо из коллекции "Адина Престиж" подходят для ароматных красных высокотанинных вин премиум-класса. Такие бокалы обладают благородной тюльпановидной формой, которая позволяет высококачественным выдержанным ароматным винам дышать открыто, давая возможность оценить все нюансы. Объемная форма позволяет раскрыть всю глубину и глубину букета.

Вы можете быть полностью уверены в их высоком качестве и экологичности, ведь для производства бокалов используется настоящий хрусталь. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что изделия отличаются большей прочностью и изящностью, а также сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Адина Престиж", Бокал для Бордо, 650 мл, цена Spiegelau "Adina Prestige", Bordeaux Magnum, 650 мл — 945 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.