Bordeaux glass Spiegelau “Adina Prestige” Bordeaux Magnum, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 650 ml

w8392
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Modern wine lovers are discovering the opportunity to make wine fun and exciting part of the lifestyle. Now wine style becomes more adaptable to individual tastes and preferences.

Whereas most glasses are designed for a wide range of wines, each of them in turn, is designed specifically to take advantage of all the nuances of flavor and aroma of a certain type of wine.

Bordeaux glasses - ideal for high-end complex wines. Elegant shape reveals a wealth of flavors full, tannin red wines.

Bordeaux glasses "Adina Prestige" 650 ml - for vysokotaninnyh wines premium. Elegant shape reveals the beauty and depth of flavor of wine. Elegant glasses produced by well-known company Spiegelau, will serve as the perfect gift for wine lovers!

Spiegelau products used in many famous restaurants and hotels, as well as at international wine tastings.

Glasses from Spiegelau specially developed in collaboration with some respected sommeliers, as well as the owners of the best restaurants. In all aspects - shape, height, diameter, etc. - Spiegelau wine glasses are made in order to reveal all the best in wine, to strengthen character and bouquet. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau “Adina Prestige” Bordeaux Magnum, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 650 ml, price Spiegelau “Adina Prestige” Bordeaux Magnum, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 650 ml — 1 958 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau “Adina Prestige” Bordeaux Magnum, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 650 ml.

Бокалы Бордо Spiegelau “Adina Prestige” Bordeaux Magnum, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 650 мл

в8392Шпигелау Бокалы Бордо “Адина Престиж” (Магнум) (подарочный набор, 2 шт. в коробке)
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Современные любители вина открывают для себя возможность сделать вино увлекательной и веселой частью стиля жизни. Сейчас винный стиль становится более приспосабливаемым к индивидуальным вкусам и пожеланиям.

Тогда как большинство бокалов предназначены для широкой линейки вин, каждый из них, в свою очередь, разработан специально для того, чтобы насладиться всеми нюансами вкуса и аромата определенного типа вина.

Бокалы Бордо — идеальны для мощных комплексных вин. Элегантная форма раскрывает богатство ароматов полных, танинных красных вин.

 

Бокалы Бордо “Адина Престиж” 650 мл — для высокотанинных вин класса премиум. Элегантная форма раскрывает всю красоту и глубину ароматов вина. Элегантные бокалы, выпускаемые известной компанией Spiegelau, послужат идеальным подарком для любителей вина!

 

Продукция Spiegelau используется во многих известных ресторанах и отелях, а также на международных дегустациях вин.

Бокалы от Spiegelau специально разработаны в сотрудничестве с некоторыми уважаемыми сомелье, а также владельцами лучших ресторанов. Во всех аспектах — форма, высота, диаметр и.т.д. — бокалы Шпигелау изготовлены для того, чтобы раскрыть всё лучшее в вине, усилить характер и букет. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау Бокалы Бордо “Адина Престиж” (Магнум) (подарочный набор, 2 шт. в коробке), 650 мл, цена Spiegelau “Adina Prestige” Bordeaux Magnum, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 650 мл — 1 958 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.