Glass Spiegelau "Adina Prestige", Champaigne Flute, 245 ml

w19272
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Champagne glasses from the collection "Adina Prestige" will be a perfect decoration of your table and serve as a great gift to your loved ones. You can be completely assured of their quality and sustainability, as for the production of glasses used a real crystal. Additional same advantages is that products are of high strength and elegance, as well as preserve the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Adina Prestige", Champaigne Flute, 245 ml, price Spiegelau "Adina Prestige", Champaigne Flute, 245 ml — 945 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Adina Prestige", Champaigne Flute, 245 ml.

Бокал Spiegelau "Adina Prestige", Champaigne Flute, 245 мл

в19272Шпигелау "Адина Престиж", Бокал для шампанского
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Бокалы для шампанского из коллекции "Adina Prestige" станут прекрасным украшением Вашего стола и послужат великолепным подарком Вашим близким. Вы можете быть полностью уверены в их высоком качестве и экологичности, ведь для производства бокалов используется настоящий хрусталь. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что изделия отличаются большей прочностью и изящностью, а также сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Адина Престиж", Бокал для шампанского, 245 мл, цена Spiegelau "Adina Prestige", Champaigne Flute, 245 мл — 945 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.