Glass Spiegelau "Authentis Casual" Burgundy wine glasses, Gift Tube, Set of 4, 625 ml

SKU:w8941
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Spiegelau "Authentis Casual" Burgundy wine glasses, Gift Tube, Set of 4, 625 ml

Interesting Facts

Glasses collection "Autentis a casual" are simple and easy form, this glasses for those who are alien to the conventions and aristocracy. Glasses of this series do not have legs, representing a cross between a glass of wine and a simple glass.


Note the original glasses Autentis a casual Burgundy, which were created specifically for the tasting of red and white wines nizkotaninnyh premium. Every detail in the design of glasses, starting with tulip-shaped bowls, and finishing it is quite a large volume (625 ml), diameter and depth are designed so that complex wines were able to fully demonstrate themselves, revealing his most subtle nuances of flavor and aroma. Set of four glasses Autentis casual design in an elegant tube - the perfect gift for your family and friends that they are sure to be appreciated!

The German company Spiegelau for more than five centuries of improving the production process of great glasses and other accessories for drinks. Excellent glasses Spiegelau perfect for any occasion, a wide range of products can be found glasses, decanters and other accessories that are necessary for you. Perfect quality products explains the fact why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each glass correspond to a certain type of beverage, allowing more fully reveal his character. Glasses from Spiegelau made of a special crystal glass containing no lead in its composition, which provides increased durability and environmental friendliness. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Authentis Casual" Burgundy wine glasses, Gift Tube, Set of 4, 625 ml, price Spiegelau "Authentis Casual" Burgundy wine glasses, Gift Tube, Set of 4, 625 ml — 2 127 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Authentis Casual" Burgundy wine glasses, Gift Tube, Set of 4, 625 ml.

Бокалы Spiegelau "Authentis Casual" Burgundy wine glasses, Gift Tube, Set of 4, 625 мл

в8941Шпигелау "Аутентис Кэжуал" Бокалы для бургундских вин(подарочный набор, 4 шт. в тубе)
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Бокалы коллекции "Аутентис Кэжуал" отличаются простотой и удобством форм, это бокалы для тех, кому чужды условности и аристократизм. Бокалы этой серии не имеют ножек, представляя собой нечто среднее между бокалом для вина и простым стаканом.


Обратите внимание на оригинальные бокалы Аутентис Кэжуал Бургундия, которые были созданы специально для дегустации красных и белых низкотанинных вин класса премиум. Каждая деталь в дизайне бокалов, начиная с тюльпанообразной формы чаши, и заканчивая её довольно большим объемом (625 мл), диаметром и глубиной разработаны так, чтобы сложные вина смогли полностью себя продемонстрировать, раскрыв все свои самые тонкие оттенки вкуса и аромата. Набор из четырех бокалов Аутентис Кэжуал в элегантной тубе — прекрасный подарок для ваших родных и знакомых, который они обязательно оценят по достоинству!

 

Немецкая компания Spiegelau уже более пяти веков совершенствует процесс производства великолепных бокалов и других аксессуаров для напитков. Превосходные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для любого случая, в широком спектре продукции можно найти бокалы, декантеры и другие аксессуары, которые необходимы именно Вам. Идеальное качество продукции объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всем мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала соответствуют определенному типу напитка, позволяя наиболее полно раскрыть его характер. Бокалы от Шпигелау делаются из специального хрустального стекла, не содержащего в своем составе свинца, что обеспечивает экологичность и повышенную прочность. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Аутентис Кэжуал" Бокалы для бургундских вин(подарочный набор, 4 шт. в тубе), 625 мл, цена Spiegelau "Authentis Casual" Burgundy wine glasses, Gift Tube, Set of 4, 625 мл — 2 127 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.