Spiegelau "Authentis" Digestive, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 170 ml

SKU:w13624
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Spiegelau "Authentis" Digestive, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 170 ml

Interesting Facts

Set of glasses for a digestif from the collection Autentis - the perfect gift for your loved ones that they are sure will be appreciated, because each product master Spiegelau manufactured with attention and love. Elegant shape glasses Autentis digestive meticulously tailored true masters of their craft. Their tulip cup allows you to fully reveal the whole range of taste and flavor and get the most out of a digestif, whether Armagnac, Cognac, aged whiskey or sherry.

Elegant collection of glasses from Spiegelau Authentis is the result of thorough research and is based on a thorough understanding of the principles of wine tasting. Every detail of glasses designed to unleash the potential maximum flavor and aroma of a wide variety of drinks and this explains why sommeliers around the world opt Autentis collection. The Association of German sommelier even issued a certificate confirming the functionality and the highest quality products Spiegelau. In addition to the functionality of the main feature of the collection is a perfectly smooth surface with no seams on the bowl and stem glasses that allows you to fully appreciate the color and structure of the beverage and enjoy the play of light in the glass.

The German company Spiegelau for more than five centuries of improving the production process of great glasses and other accessories for drinks. Excellent glasses Spiegelau perfect for any occasion, a wide range of products can be found glasses, decanters and other accessories that are necessary for you. Perfect quality products explains the fact why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each glass correspond to a certain type of beverage, allowing more fully reveal his character. Glasses from Spiegelau made of a special crystal glass containing no lead in its composition, which provides increased durability and environmental friendliness. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Authentis" Digestive, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 170 ml, price Spiegelau "Authentis" Digestive, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 170 ml — 1 582 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Authentis" Digestive, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 170 ml.

Бокалы Spiegelau "Authentis" Digestive, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 170 мл

в13624Шпигелау "Аутентис", Набор бокалов для дижестива в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор бокалов для дижестива из коллекции Аутентис — прекрасный подарок для ваших родных и близких, который они обязательно оценят по достоинству, ведь каждое изделие мастера Шпигелау изготовили с особым вниманием и любовью. Элегантная форма бокалов Аутентис Дижестив придирчиво скроена настоящими мастерами своего дела. Их тюльпанообразная чаша позволяет полностью раскрыть всю гамму вкуса и аромата и получить максимальное удовольствие от дижестива, будь это арманьяк, коньяк, выдержанный виски или херес.

Изящная коллекция бокалов Authentis от Spiegelau является результатом тщательных исследований и основана на глубоком понимании принципов дегустации вин. Каждая деталь бокалов разработана так, чтобы максимально раскрыть потенциал вкуса и аромата самых разнообразных напитков и это объясняет, почему сомелье всего мира делают выбор в пользу коллекции Аутентис. Ассоциация германских сомелье даже выдала сертификат, подтверждающий функциональность и высочайшее качество изделий Шпигелау. Помимо функциональности главной особенностью коллекции является идеально гладкая поверхность без швов на чаше и ножке бокалов, что позволяет в полной мере оценить цвет и структуру напитков и полюбоваться игрой света в бокале.

Немецкая компания Spiegelau уже более пяти веков совершенствует процесс производства великолепных бокалов и других аксессуаров для напитков. Превосходные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для любого случая, в широком спектре продукции можно найти бокалы, декантеры и другие аксессуары, которые необходимы именно Вам. Идеальное качество продукции объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всем мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала соответствуют определенному типу напитка, позволяя наиболее полно раскрыть его характер. Бокалы от Шпигелау делаются из специального хрустального стекла, не содержащего в своем составе свинца, что обеспечивает экологичность и повышенную прочность. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Аутентис", Набор бокалов для дижестива в подарочной упаковке, 170 мл, цена Spiegelau "Authentis" Digestive, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 170 мл — 1 582 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.