Spiegelau “Authentis” White wine glasses, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 360 ml

w13621
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Set of glasses for white wine from the collection Autentis - the perfect gift for your loved ones that they are sure will be appreciated, because each product master Spiegelau manufactured with special attention and lyubovyu.Kazhdaya detail form glass carefully considered, in particular the size of the bowl, its diameter and height are designed so that in the aggregate taste and aroma was the most harmonious and long legs allow you to comfortably hold the glass without warming the contents. These glasses can also be used to supply red and rosé wines.

Elegant collection of glasses from Spiegelau Authentis is the result of thorough research and is based on a thorough understanding of the principles of wine tasting. Every detail of glasses designed to unleash the potential maximum flavor and aroma of a wide variety of drinks and this explains why sommeliers around the world opt Autentis collection. The Association of German sommelier even issued a certificate confirming the functionality and the highest quality products Spiegelau.
In addition to the functionality of the main feature of the collection is a perfectly smooth surface with no seams on the bowl and stem glasses that allows you to fully appreciate the color and structure of the beverage and enjoy the play of light in the glass.

The German company Spiegelau for more than five centuries of improving the production process of great glasses and other accessories for drinks. Excellent glasses Spiegelau perfect for any occasion, a wide range of products can be found glasses, decanters and other accessories that are necessary for you. Perfect quality products explains the fact why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each glass correspond to a certain type of beverage, allowing more fully reveal his character. Glasses from Spiegelau made of a special crystal glass containing no lead in its composition, which provides increased durability and environmental friendliness. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

In order to ensure maximum enjoyment during the wine tasting is very important to follow professional advice:

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau “Authentis” White wine glasses, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 360 ml, price Spiegelau “Authentis” White wine glasses, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 360 ml — 1 582 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau “Authentis” White wine glasses, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 360 ml.

Бокалы Spiegelau “Authentis” White wine glasses, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 360 мл

в13621Шпигелау “Аутентис” , Набор бокалов для белого вина в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор бокалов для белого вина из коллекции Аутентис - прекрасный подарок для ваших родных и близких, который они обязательно оценят по достоинству, ведь каждое изделие мастера Шпигелау изготовили с особым вниманием и любовью.Каждая деталь формы бокала тщательно продумана, в частности размеры чаши, её диаметр и высота разработаны так, чтобы в совокупности вкус и аромат оказалась наиболее гармоничны, а длинная ножка позволяет удобно держать бокал, не нагревая его содержимого. Эти бокалы также могут использоваться для подачи розовых и красных вин.

Изящная коллекция бокалов Authentis от Spiegelau является результатом тщательных исследований и основана на глубоком понимании принципов дегустации вин. Каждая деталь бокалов разработана так, чтобы максимально раскрыть потенциал вкуса и аромата самых разнообразных напитков и это объясняет, почему сомелье всего мира делают выбор в пользу коллекции Аутентис. Ассоциация германских сомелье даже выдала сертификат, подтверждающий функциональность и высочайшее качество изделий Шпигелау.
Помимо функциональности главной особенностью коллекции является идеально гладкая поверхность без швов на чаше и ножке бокалов, что позволяет в полной мере оценить цвет и структуру напитков и полюбоваться игрой света в бокале.

Немецкая компания Spiegelau уже более пяти веков совершенствует процесс производства великолепных бокалов и других аксессуаров для напитков. Превосходные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для любого случая, в широком спектре продукции можно найти бокалы, декантеры и другие аксессуары, которые необходимы именно Вам. Идеальное качество продукции объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всем мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала соответствуют определенному типу напитка, позволяя наиболее полно раскрыть его характер. Бокалы от Шпигелау делаются из специального хрустального стекла, не содержащего в своем составе свинца, что обеспечивает экологичность и повышенную прочность. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Для того, чтобы гарантировать максимальное удовольствие во время дегустации вин очень важно соблюдать советы профессионалов:

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау “Аутентис” , Набор бокалов для белого вина в подарочной упаковке, 360 мл, цена Spiegelau “Authentis” White wine glasses, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 360 мл — 1 582 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.