WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Glass Spiegelau Beer Classics "Lager" Set of 2 Glasses, Gift tube, 560 ml

SKU:w8426
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Spiegelau Beer Classics "Lager" Set of 2 Glasses, Gift tube, 560 ml

Interesting Facts

Beer Classics "camp" - a set of two glasses of beer from the famous German manufacturer Spiegelau. Glasses are made using a unique technology with the use of platinum, which allows to increase durability and add brilliant shine. High quality glasses of Beer Classics series are suitable for any occasion, and thanks to a stylish gift tube can serve as the perfect gift!

Each glass of Beer Classics collection is designed with special attention to detail, in order to improve the characteristic style of drink, its appearance, aroma and taste. This collection combines functionality and aesthetics, allowing you to get away from the standard heavy glasses of beer were so widespread.

Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages.

Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful and aesthetically, and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau Beer Classics "Lager" Set of 2 Glasses, Gift tube, 560 ml, price Spiegelau Beer Classics "Lager" Set of 2 Glasses, Gift tube, 560 ml — 1 530 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau Beer Classics "Lager" Set of 2 Glasses, Gift tube, 560 ml.

В связи с приближающимися праздниками время обработки заказов может быть увеличено до 1 часа. Мы обязательно свяжемся с вами.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Бокалы без ножки/стаканы Spiegelau Beer Classics "Lager" Set of 2 Glasses, Gift tube, 560 мл

в8426Бокалы для пива Бир Классикс "Лагер" (2 шт. в тубе)
1 530 руб.
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие

Надежная покупка Сертификат
БЕЗНАЛИЧНЫЙ РАСЧЁТ. цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard
  • Этот товар является комплектом из 2 наименований. Цена указана за комплект
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:
  • Серия:
  • Объем:
  • Высота:
  • Диаметр:
  • Материал:
  • Способ производства:
  • Подходит для:
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Spiegelau Beer Classics "Lager" Set of 2 Glasses, Gift tube, 560 мл

Интересные факты

Бир Классикс "Лагер" — это набор из двух бокалов для пива от известного немецкого производителя Spiegelau. Бокалы изготовлены по уникальной технологии с использованием платины, позволяющей увеличить долговечность и добавить бриллиантовый блеск. Высококачественные бокалы из серии Beer Classics подойдут для любого события, а благодаря стильной подарочной тубе могут послужить идеальным подарком!

 

Каждый бокал из коллекции Beer Classics разработан с особенным вниманием к деталям, для того чтобы улучшить характерный стиль напитка, его вид, аромат и вкус. Эта коллекция объединяет в себе функциональность и эстетичность, что позволяет уйти от стандартных тяжёлых бокалов для пива, получивших столь широкое распространение.

 

Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков.

Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны и с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Бокалы для пива Бир Классикс "Лагер" (2 шт. в тубе), 560 мл, цена Spiegelau Beer Classics "Lager" Set of 2 Glasses, Gift tube, 560 мл — 1 530 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.