Mug Spiegelau "Beer Glasses", Patrizier, 500 ml

w23346
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Simple and convenient mug of beer from the collection of "Bir Glases" - Patrizier 500 ml is suitable for any occasion such as gatherings with friends or soccer matches. For the production of Spiegelau glasses used crystal glass (Crystalline), does not contain lead, so they differ subtlety and reliability (they can be washed in a dishwasher), while maintaining the characteristics of crystal - an incomparable brilliance and ringing, and a unique technology using platinum can increase durability and add a diamond shine.

Spiegelau company remains true to the traditions of excellence and dedicated to innovation and advanced technologies. Spiegelau produces excellent wine glasses and tableware for everyday use. Products Spiegelau simultaneously beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why products Spiegelau adorns so many restaurants around the world. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Beer Glasses", Patrizier, 500 ml, price Spiegelau "Beer Glasses", Patrizier, 500 ml — 1 004 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Beer Glasses", Patrizier, 500 ml.

Кружка Spiegelau "Beer Glasses", Patrizier, 500 мл

в23346Шпигелау "Бир Гласес", Патризиер
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Простая и удобная кружка для пива из коллекции "Бир Гласес" — Патризиер объёмом 500 мл подходит для любых событий, таких как посиделки с друзьями или совместный просмотр футбольного матча. Для производства бокалов Шпигелау используется хрустальное стекло (Crystalline), не содержащее свинца, благодаря чему они отличаются тонкостью и надежностью (их можно мыть в посудомоечной машине), сохраняя при этом характеристики хрусталя — несравнимый блеск и звон, а уникальная технология с использованием платины позволяет увеличить долговечность и добавить бриллиантовое сияние.

Компания Шпигелау остается верной традициям мастерства и преданной инновациям и современным технологиям. Spiegelau производит прекрасные бокалы и столовую посуду для ежедневного использования. Продукция Шпигелау одновременно прекрасна с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему продукция Spiegelau украшает столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Бир Гласес", Патризиер, 500 мл, цена Spiegelau "Beer Glasses", Patrizier, 500 мл — 1 004 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.