Glass Spiegelau "Cantina" Classic White, 340 ml

w8445
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
  • Minimum order is 12 pieces. Price is per piece
  • Region:
  • Producer:
  • Series: Cantina
  • Strength: 340 ml
  • Height: 198 mm
  • Diameter: 79 mm
  • Made from: Crystal glass
  • Method of production : Machine work
  • Suitable for: Wine (Red Wine, White Wine)
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Collection from Spiegelau Cantina - a new word in the production of highly durable crystal glass. Initially, the collection was designed for restaurants, hotels and airlines, so the Cantina products are designed for extended use, have a high impact strength and can withstand more than 1500 cycles in the dishwasher. A distinctive feature of the collection is a slightly shortened Cantina bowl and stem glasses, as well as a wide base, thereby increasing stability. Particularly noteworthy is the fact that the shape of each product developed jointly with the best sommeliers so that they were able to uncover the maximum flavor and aroma of your favorite beverage.

Graceful glasses Cantina Classic White are ideal for full-bodied white and red for srednetelyh wines. Every detail is carefully designed shape of the glass, in particular the size of the bowl, its diameter and height are designed to be combined taste and aroma was the most harmonious. You can be assured of high quality and environmentally friendly glasses Cantina Classic White, because their production is used for crystal glass (Crystalline), does not contain lead. Additional advantage is also that the products are more durable, do not turn yellow over time, but at the same time preserve the unique characteristics of the crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Cantina" Classic White, 340 ml, price Spiegelau "Cantina" Classic White, 340 ml — 495 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Cantina" Classic White, 340 ml.

Бокал Spiegelau "Cantina" Classic White, 340 мл

в8445Шпигелау "Кантина" Классик Вайт
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
  • Этот товар продаётся по 12 штук. Цена указана за штуку
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:
  • Серия: Кантина
  • Объем: 340 мл
  • Высота: 198 мм
  • Диаметр: 79 мм
  • Материал: Хрустальное стекло
  • Способ производства: Машинная работа
  • Подходит для: Вино (Красное Вино, Белое Вино)
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Коллекция Cantina от Шпигелау — это новое слово в производстве особо прочного хрустального стекла. Изначально коллекция была рассчитана на рестораны, гостиницы и авиалинии, поэтому изделия Кантина предназначены для длительного использования, отличаются повышенной ударопрочностью и выдерживают более 1500 циклов в посудомоечной машине. Отличительной чертой коллекции Кантина является слегка укороченная чаша и ножка бокалов, а также широкое основание, за счет чего повышается устойчивость. Особого внимания заслуживает и тот факт, что форма каждого изделия разработана совместно с лучшими сомелье так, чтобы они максимально смогли раскрыть вкус и аромат Ваших любимых напитков.

Изящные бокалы Cantina Classic White идеально подойдут как для белых полнотелых, так и для красных среднетелых вин. Каждая деталь формы бокала тщательно продумана, в частности размеры чаши, её диаметр и высота созданы так, чтобы в совокупности вкус и аромат оказалась наиболее гармоничны. Вы можете быть полностью уверены в высоком качестве и экологичности бокалов Кантина Классик Вайт, ведь для их производства используется хрустальное стекло (Crystalline), не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что изделия отличаются большей прочностью, не желтеют со временем, но при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Кантина" Классик Вайт, 340 мл, цена Spiegelau "Cantina" Classic White, 340 мл — 495 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.