Spiegelau "Cantina" Sparkling wine, Set of 6 glasses in gift box, 210 ml

w8448
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Collection from Spiegelau Cantina - a new word in the production of highly durable crystal glass. Initially, the collection was designed for restaurants, hotels and airlines, so the Cantina products are designed for extended use, have a high impact strength and can withstand more than 1500 cycles in the dishwasher. A distinctive feature of the collection is a slightly shortened Cantina bowl and stem glasses, as well as a wide base, thereby increasing stability. Particularly noteworthy is the fact that the shape of each product developed jointly with the best sommeliers so that they were able to uncover the maximum flavor and aroma of your favorite beverage.

Made in the classic style glasses of champagne and sparkling wines Cantina Sparkling wine will not only enjoy the exquisite taste of your favorite wines, but also to get a real aesthetic pleasure. After all, due to the narrow and elongated shape of the glass bubbles game increases and rising slowly, playing and sparkling, with a slight hiss, they give us a sense of celebration. You can be assured of high quality and environmentally friendly glasses Cantina Sparklin Vine, because their production is used for crystal glass (Crystalline), does not contain lead. Additional same advantages is that the glasses are more durable, do not turn yellow over time, but at the same time preserve the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Cantina" Sparkling wine, Set of 6 glasses in gift box, 210 ml, price Spiegelau "Cantina" Sparkling wine, Set of 6 glasses in gift box, 210 ml — 3 335 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Cantina" Sparkling wine, Set of 6 glasses in gift box, 210 ml.

Бокалы Spiegelau "Cantina" Sparkling wine, Set of 6 glasses in gift box, 210 мл

в8448Шпигелау "Кантина" бокалы для игристого вина (подарочный набор, 6 шт. в коробке)
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Коллекция Cantina от Шпигелау — это новое слово в производстве особо прочного хрустального стекла. Изначально коллекция была рассчитана на рестораны, гостиницы и авиалинии, поэтому изделия Кантина предназначены для длительного использования, отличаются повышенной ударопрочностью и выдерживают более 1500 циклов в посудомоечной машине. Отличительной чертой коллекции Кантина является слегка укороченная чаша и ножка бокалов, а также широкое основание, за счет чего повышается устойчивость. Особого внимания заслуживает и тот факт, что форма каждого изделия разработана совместно с лучшими сомелье так, чтобы они максимально смогли раскрыть вкус и аромат Ваших любимых напитков.

Выполненные в классическом стиле бокалы для шампанского и игристых вин Cantina Sparkling wine позволят не только насладиться изысканным вкусом ваших любимых вин, но и получить настоящее эстетическое удовольствие. Ведь именно благодаря узкой и вытянутой форме бокала игра пузырьков усиливается и медленно поднимаясь, играя и искрясь, они с легким шипением дарят нам ощущение праздника. Вы можете быть полностью уверены в высоком качестве и экологичности бокалов Кантина Спарклин вайн, ведь для их производства используется хрустальное стекло (Crystalline), не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что бокалы отличаются большей прочностью, не желтеют со временем, но при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Кантина" бокалы для игристого вина (подарочный набор, 6 шт. в коробке), 210 мл, цена Spiegelau "Cantina" Sparkling wine, Set of 6 glasses in gift box, 210 мл — 3 335 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.