Spiegelau "Classic Colors" Decanter aquamarin, 1100 ml

w8475
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Decanter from the collection Classic Colors will appreciate the true connoisseurs of wine. Its original form with a narrow high bowl and is best suited for mature decanting wines or those who do not need the additional "disclosure" of taste and aroma. In an oblong bowl contact with air is insignificant, and the restriction in the upper part keeps the whole range of fragrances to the wine to be served at the table. For mature wines is particularly important that the decanter has flowing lines that minimize the "excitement" of wine transfusion, leaving the sediment at the bottom.

The large volume of 1100 ml is ideal for decanting a standard bottle of wine in a 750 ml, and the original color design allows you to use a decanter is not only directly, but also as an art object or flower vases. You can be assured of high quality and environmental friendliness of this product, because its production is used for crystal glass (Crystalline), does not contain lead. Additional same advantages is that the decanter Classic Kalors from Spiegelau is more strength and grace of form in comparison with crystal decanters from other manufacturers, and thin walls make it possible to fully appreciate the play of color and transparency of the wine.

A unique collection of Classic Colours from Spiegelau is in addition to a series of Classic Bar and is very popular among professionals, and is ideal for use at home. All items Classic Kalors made of high crystal glass, and classic shapes of products are suitable for a wide variety of drinks, be it cocktails, fresh juices and mineral water. The highlight of the collection is an amazing color performance, delicate purple and aqua shades like penetrate glass, adding elegance serving festive table and giving a good mood during the week.


Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Classic Colors" Decanter aquamarin, 1100 ml, price Spiegelau "Classic Colors" Decanter aquamarin, 1100 ml — 2 183 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Classic Colors" Decanter aquamarin, 1100 ml.

Декантер Spiegelau "Classic Colors" Decanter aquamarin, 1100 мл

в8475Шпигелау "Классик Калорс", Декантер аквамарин
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Декантер из коллекции Classic Colors по достоинству оценят настоящие ценители вина. Его оригинальная форма с узкой и высокой чашей лучше всего подойдет для декантирования зрелых вин или тех, которые не нуждаются в дополнительном "раскрытии" вкуса и аромата. В продолговатой чаше соприкосновение с воздухом незначительно, а сужение в верхней части сохраняет весь спектр ароматов до того, как вино будет подано к столу. Для зрелых вин особенно важно то, что декантер имеет плавные линии, которые минимизируют "волнение" вина при переливании, оставляя осадок на дне.

Большой объем 1100 мл идеально подходит для декантирования стандартной бутылки вина в 750 мл, а оригинальный цветовой дизайн позволяет использовать декантер не только по прямому назначению, но и в качестве арт-объекта или вазы для цветов. Вы можете быть полностью уверены в высоком качестве и экологичности этого изделия, ведь для его производства используется хрустальное стекло (Crystalline), не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что декантер Классик Калорс от Шпигелау отличается большей прочностью и изяществом форм по сравнению с хрустальными декантерами других производителей, а тонкие стенки позволяют в полной мере оценить игру цвета и прозрачность вина.

 

Уникальная коллекция Classic Colours от Spiegelau является дополнением к серии Classic Bar и пользуется большой популярностью среди профессионалов, а также идеально подходит для использования в домашних условиях. Все изделия Классик Калорс изготавливаются из высокопрочного хрустального стекла, а классические формы изделий подходят для самых разнообразных напитков, будь это коктейли, фреши или минеральная вода. Изюминка коллекции заключается в удивительном цветовом исполнении, нежные фиолетовые и аквамариновые оттенки словно пронизывают стекло, добавляя изящности сервировке праздничного стола и даря хорошее настроение в будни.


Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Классик Калорс", Декантер аквамарин, 1100 мл, цена Spiegelau "Classic Colors" Decanter aquamarin, 1100 мл — 2 183 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.