WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Glass Spiegelau "Festival", Set of 2 glasses Bordeaux in gift box, 456 ml

SKU:w9492
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Spiegelau "Festival", Set of 2 glasses Bordeaux in gift box, 456 ml

Interesting Facts

Set of glasses of Bordeaux collection Festival - the perfect gift for your loved ones that they are sure will be appreciated, because each product master Spiegelau manufactured with attention and love. These glasses have been created specifically for tasting noble vysokotaninnyh Bordeaux wines premium. Their tulip shape allows the wine richly oxygenated, revealing the multiple layers of flavor and aroma, and a large volume of the cup (456 ml) helps to ensure that when tasting acidity harmoniously manifested without impairing the taste of wine. Only in special glasses of Bordeaux famous French wines can manifest itself in full glory, revealing the most hidden nuances of flavor and aroma.

You can be assured of high quality and environmentally friendly products, because their production is used for crystal glass (Crystalline), does not contain lead. Additional same advantages is that the glasses from Spiegelau Festival does not turn yellow over time and thus preserve the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Products from collection Festival of Spiegelau differ exquisite design, harmoniously combining an elliptical shape with the classic shape of glasses for Burgundy wines. Superb quality, increased strength and durability - these are the main characteristics of the collection Festival, which is ideal for daily use, and allows you to select a wide range of glasses, which are necessary for you.


Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Festival", Set of 2 glasses Bordeaux in gift box, 456 ml, price Spiegelau "Festival", Set of 2 glasses Bordeaux in gift box, 456 ml — 777 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Festival", Set of 2 glasses Bordeaux in gift box, 456 ml.

Бокалы Spiegelau "Festival", Set of 2 glasses Bordeaux in gift box, 456 мл

в9492Шпигелау "Фестиваль", Набор из 2 бокалов Бордо в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор бокалов Бордо из коллекции Фестиваль — прекрасный подарок для Ваших родных и близких, который они обязательно оценят по достоинству, ведь каждое изделие мастера Шпигелау изготовили с особым вниманием и любовью. Эти бокалы были созданы специально для дегустации благородных, высокотанинных вин Бордо класса премиум. Их тюльпанообразная форма позволяет вину обильно насыщаться кислородом, раскрывая всю многослойность вкуса и аромата, а большой объем чаши (456 мл) способствует тому, чтобы при дегустации кислотность гармонично проявлялась, не ослабляя вкус вина. Только в специальных бокалах Бордо знаменитые французские вина смогут проявить себя в полной красе, раскрыв самые потаенные нюансы вкуса и аромата.

Вы можете быть полностью уверены в высоком качестве и экологичности изделий, ведь для их производства используется хрустальное стекло (Crystalline), не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что бокалы Фестиваль от Шпигелау не желтеют со временем и при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

 

Изделия из коллекции Festival от Spiegelau отличаются изысканным дизайном, гармонично сочетающим в себе эллиптическую форму с классическими очертаниями бокалов для бургундских вин. Великолепное качество, повышенная прочность и долговечность — вот основные характеристики коллекции Фестиваль, которая идеально подойдет для ежедневного использования, а широкий ассортимент позволит выбрать бокалы, которые нужны именно Вам.


Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Фестиваль", Набор из 2 бокалов Бордо в подарочной упаковке, 456 мл, цена Spiegelau "Festival", Set of 2 glasses Bordeaux in gift box, 456 мл — 777 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.