Flute Spiegelau "Festival", Set of 2 glasses Sparkling Wine in gift box, 168 ml

SKU:w9353
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Spiegelau "Festival", Set of 2 glasses Sparkling Wine in gift box, 168 ml

Interesting Facts

Set of glasses for sparkling wines from the collection of the Festival - the perfect gift for your loved ones that they are sure will be appreciated, because each product master Spiegelau manufactured with attention and love. These elegant glasses flute can reveal the most subtle nuances of flavor sparkling wines and emphasize their freshness. Narrow and high bowl shape prevents rapid volatilization of carbon dioxide, a long time preserves the flavor and allows you to get a real aesthetic pleasure from the game of bubbles in the glass.

You can be absolutely sure about the quality and sustainability of glasses, because their production is used for crystal glass (Crystalline), does not contain lead. Additional same advantages is that the glasses from Spiegelau Festival does not turn yellow over time and thus preserve the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Products from collection Festival of Spiegelau differ exquisite design, harmoniously combining an elliptical shape with the classic shape of glasses for Burgundy wines. Superb quality, increased strength and durability - these are the main characteristics of the collection Festival, which is ideal for daily use, and allows you to select a wide range of glasses, which are necessary for you.


Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Festival", Set of 2 glasses Sparkling Wine in gift box, 168 ml, price Spiegelau "Festival", Set of 2 glasses Sparkling Wine in gift box, 168 ml — 827 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Festival", Set of 2 glasses Sparkling Wine in gift box, 168 ml.

Бокалы-флюте Spiegelau "Festival", Set of 2 glasses Sparkling Wine in gift box, 168 мл

в9353Шпигелау "Фестиваль", Набор из 2 бокалов для игристых вин в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор бокалов для игристых вин из коллекции Фестиваль — прекрасный подарок для ваших родных и близких, который они обязательно оценят по достоинству, ведь каждое изделие мастера Шпигелау изготовили с особым вниманием и любовью. Эти изящные бокалы-флейта позволяют раскрыть самые тонкие оттенки аромата игристых вин и подчеркивают их свежесть. Узкая и высокая форма чаши предотвращает быстрое улетучивание углекислоты, долгое время сохраняет аромат и позволяет получить настоящее эстетическое удовольствие от игры пузырьков в бокале.

Вы можете быть полностью уверены в высоком качестве и экологичности бокалов, ведь для их производства используется хрустальное стекло (Crystalline), не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что бокалы Фестиваль от Шпигелау не желтеют со временем и при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

 

Изделия из коллекции Festival от Spiegelau отличаются изысканным дизайном, гармонично сочетающим в себе эллиптическую форму с классическими очертаниями бокалов для бургундских вин. Великолепное качество, повышенная прочность и долговечность — вот основные характеристики коллекции Фестиваль, которая идеально подойдет для ежедневного использования, а широкий ассортимент позволит выбрать бокалы, которые нужны именно Вам.


Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Фестиваль", Набор из 2 бокалов для игристых вин в подарочной упаковке, 168 мл, цена Spiegelau "Festival", Set of 2 glasses Sparkling Wine in gift box, 168 мл — 827 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.