Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit" Jug, 1250 ml

w9399
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Pitcher from the collection of the Grand Palais Ekskuizit laconic, but at the same time elegant. He is perfect for water, juices and other drinks without alcohol, and thanks to the classic design integrated into the serving of your table.

Each piece is from the collection of the Grand Palais Exquisit Spiegelau carefully created by hand and has high durability and stability. You can be completely assured of environmental pitcher since used for its production of the highest quality crystal glass that does not contain lead, which does not yellow over time, but it retains the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Spiegelau company remains true to the traditions of excellence and dedicated to innovation and advanced technologies. Spiegelau produces excellent wine glasses and tableware for everyday use. Products Spiegelau simultaneously beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why products Spiegelau adorns so many restaurants around the world. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit" Jug, 1250 ml, price Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit" Jug, 1250 ml — 3 036 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit" Jug, 1250 ml.

Кувшин Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit" Jug, 1250 мл

в9399Шпигелау "Гран Пале Экскуизит" Кувшин
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Кувшин из коллекции Гран Пале Экскуизит отличается лаконичной, но в то же время элегантной формой. Он прекрасно подойдет для подачи воды, соков и других напитков без содержания алкоголя, а благодаря классическому дизайну органично впишется в сервировку вашего стола.

Каждое изделие из коллекции Grand Palais Exquisit от Шпигелау бережно создается вручную и отличается повышенной прочностью и устойчивостью. Вы можете быть полностью уверены в экологичности кувшина, ведь для его производства используется хрустальное стекло высочайшего качества, не содержащее свинца, которое не желтеет со временем, но при этом сохраняет уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

 

Компания Шпигелау остается верной традициям мастерства и преданной инновациям и современным технологиям. Spiegelau производит прекрасные бокалы и столовую посуду для ежедневного использования. Продукция Шпигелау одновременно прекрасна с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему продукция Spiegelau украшает столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Гран Пале Экскуизит" Кувшин, 1250 мл, цена Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit" Jug, 1250 мл — 3 036 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.