Bordeaux glass Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit", Bordeaux, 620 ml

w9407
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Note the graceful glasses from the collection of Bord Grand Palais Ekskuizit created specifically for tasting noble vysokotaninnyh premium wines. Their tulip shape allows the wine richly oxygenated, revealing the multiple layers of flavor and aroma. Big same volume cups (620 ml) is designed to ensure that when tasting wines complex acidity harmoniously manifested without impairing the taste of wine. Only the glass of Bordeaux famous French wines can manifest itself in full glory, revealing the most hidden nuances of flavor and aroma.
You can be completely assured of their quality and sustainability, as for the production of glasses used crystal glass (Crystalline), does not contain lead. Additional same advantages is that products are of high strength and elegance, do not turn yellow over time, but at the same time preserve the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Each piece is from the collection of the Grand Palais Exquisit Spiegelau carefully created by hand from crystal glass of the highest quality. Due to the unique technology of the Grand Palais Ekskuizit glasses are not only elegant forms, allowing maximum uncover range of taste and flavor a wide variety of drinks, but also increased durability and stability. These elegant glasses bring a serving of your table a touch of aristocratic and solemnity, and each wine will be a truly memorable experience.


Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit", Bordeaux, 620 ml, price Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit", Bordeaux, 620 ml — 2 689 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit", Bordeaux, 620 ml.

Бокал Бордо Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit", Bordeaux, 620 мл

в9407Шпигелау "Гран Пале Экскуизит", Бордо
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Обратите внимание на грациозные бокалы Бордо из коллекции Гран Пале Экскуизит, созданные специально для дегустации благородных, высокотанинных вин класса премиум. Их тюльпанообразная форма позволяет вину обильно насыщаться кислородом, раскрывая всю многослойность вкуса и аромата. Большой же объем чаши (620 мл) предназначен для того, чтобы при дегустации сложных вин кислотность гармонично проявлялась не ослабляя вкус вина. Только в бокалах Бордо знаменитые французские вина смогут проявить себя в полной красе, раскрыв самые потаенные нюансы вкуса и аромата.
Вы можете быть полностью уверены в их высоком качестве и экологичности, ведь для производства бокалов используется хрустальное стекло (Crystalline), не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что изделия отличаются большей прочностью и изящностью, не желтеют со временем, но при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

Каждое изделие из коллекции Grand Palais Exquisit от Шпигелау бережно создается вручную из хрустального стекла высочайшего качества. Благодаря уникальной технологии бокалы Гран Пале Экскуизит отличаются не только элегантными формами, позволяющими максимально раскрыть гамму вкуса и аромата самых разнообразных напитков, но и повышенной прочностью и устойчивостью. Эти изящные бокалы привнесут в сервировку Вашего стола нотку аристократичности и торжественности, а каждая дегустация станет поистине незабываемой.


Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Гран Пале Экскуизит", Бордо, 620 мл, цена Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit", Bordeaux, 620 мл — 2 689 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.