Decanter Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit", Carafe, 1 L

SKU:w9409
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit", Carafe, 1 L

Interesting Facts

Elegant decanter handmade from the collection of the Grand Palais Ekskuizit in the form of amphorae become a real decoration of your table. It is designed to separate the sediment, as well as for supplying delicate burgundy and rose wines, which can injure decantation. Smooth lines minimize the "excitement" of wine transfusion, and a narrow neck and elegant cover allows you to keep the whole range of flavors to the wine will be served to the table.
You can be assured of high quality and environmental friendliness of this product, because its production is used for crystal glass (Crystalline), does not contain lead. Additional same advantages is that the decanter Tavola from Spiegelau is more strength and grace of forms in comparison with crystal decanters from other manufacturers, and thin walls make it possible to fully appreciate the color and opacity of wine.

Each piece is from the collection of the Grand Palais Exquisit Spiegelau carefully created by hand from crystal glass of the highest quality. Due to the unique technology of the Grand Palais Ekskuizit glasses are not only elegant forms, allowing maximum uncover range of taste and flavor a wide variety of drinks, but also increased durability and stability. These elegant glasses bring a serving of your table a touch of aristocratic and solemnity, and each wine will be a truly memorable experience.


Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit", Carafe, 1 L, price Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit", Carafe, 1 L — 6 064 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit", Carafe, 1 L.

В связи с приближающимися праздниками время обработки заказов может быть увеличено до 1 часа. Мы обязательно свяжемся с вами.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Декантер Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit", Carafe, 1 л

в9409Шпигелау "Гран Пале Экскуизит", Графин
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit", Carafe, 1 л

Интересные факты

Элегантный графин ручной работы из коллекции Гран Пале Экскуизит в форме амфоры станет настоящим украшением вашего стола. Он предназначен для отделения осадка, а также для подачи нежных бургундских и розовых вин, которые декантация может травмировать. Плавные линии минимизируют "волнение" вина при переливании, а узкое горлышко и изящная крышка позволяет сохранить весь спектр ароматов до того, как вино будет подано к столу.
Вы можете быть полностью уверены в высоком качестве и экологичности этого изделия, ведь для его производства используется хрустальное стекло (Crystalline), не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что декантер Тавола от Шпигелау отличается большей прочностью и изяществом форм по сравнению с хрустальными декантерами других производителей, а тонкие стенки позволяют в полной мере оценить цвет и прозрачность вина.

Каждое изделие из коллекции Grand Palais Exquisit от Шпигелау бережно создается вручную из хрустального стекла высочайшего качества. Благодаря уникальной технологии бокалы Гран Пале Экскуизит отличаются не только элегантными формами, позволяющими максимально раскрыть гамму вкуса и аромата самых разнообразных напитков, но и повышенной прочностью и устойчивостью. Эти изящные бокалы привнесут в сервировку Вашего стола нотку аристократичности и торжественности, а каждая дегустация станет поистине незабываемой.


Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Гран Пале Экскуизит", Графин, 1 л, цена Spiegelau "Grand Palais Exquisit", Carafe, 1 л — 6 064 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.