Spiegelau "Grandissimo" Burgundy Glasses, 900 ml

w8496
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Series Grandissimo from Spiegelau - a collection of glasses for premium wines such as Bordeaux and Burgundy wines and martinis and champagne. The name of the series "Grandissimo" particularly accurately reflects its properties - excellent quality and great design.

Elegant Grandissimo Burgundy glasses are specially designed for white and red wines nizkotaninnyh class premium. Tulip shape glasses with a wide bowl allows the wine to "breathe", so that they will reveal all the most subtle nuances of flavor and aroma. You can be assured of high quality and environmental friendliness of this product, because its production is used for crystal glass (crystalline), does not contain lead.

The German company Spiegelau for more than five centuries of improving the production process of great glasses and other accessories for drinks. Excellent glasses Spiegelau perfect for any occasion, a wide range of products can be found glasses, decanters and other accessories that are necessary for you. Perfect quality products explains the fact why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each glass correspond to a certain type of beverage, allowing more fully reveal his character. Glasses from Spiegelau made of a special crystal glass containing no lead in its composition, which provides increased durability and environmental friendliness. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Grandissimo" Burgundy Glasses, 900 ml, price Spiegelau "Grandissimo" Burgundy Glasses, 900 ml — 513 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Grandissimo" Burgundy Glasses, 900 ml.

Бокал Бургундия Spiegelau "Grandissimo" Burgundy Glasses, 900 мл

в8496Шпигелау "Грандиссимо" бокалы Бургундия
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Серия Grandissimo от Шпигелау — это коллекция бокалов для вин премиум класса, таких как вина Бордо и Бургундии, а также мартини и шампанского. Название серии "Грандиссимо" особенно точно отражает ее свойства — превосходное качество и великолепный дизайн.

Элегантные бокалы Grandissimo Burgundy созданы специально для белых и красных низкотанинных вин класса-премиум. Тюльпановидная форма бокалов с широкой чашей позволяет винам "дышать", благодаря чему они быстрее раскрывают все самые тонкие оттенки вкуса и аромата. Вы можете быть полностью уверены в высоком качестве и экологичности этого изделия, ведь для его производства используется хрустальное стекло (crystalline), не содержащее свинца.

Немецкая компания Spiegelau уже более пяти веков совершенствует процесс производства великолепных бокалов и других аксессуаров для напитков. Превосходные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для любого случая, в широком спектре продукции можно найти бокалы, декантеры и другие аксессуары, которые необходимы именно Вам. Идеальное качество продукции объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всем мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала соответствуют определенному типу напитка, позволяя наиболее полно раскрыть его характер. Бокалы от Шпигелау делаются из специального хрустального стекла, не содержащего в своем составе свинца, что обеспечивает экологичность и повышенную прочность. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Грандиссимо" бокалы Бургундия, 900 мл, цена Spiegelau "Grandissimo" Burgundy Glasses, 900 мл — 513 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.