WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Glass Spiegelau "Havanna" Longdrink, 366 ml

SKU:w9124
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Spiegelau "Havanna" Longdrink, 366 ml

Interesting Facts

A distinctive feature of glasses   Spiegelau "Havanna" Longdrink - is high, slightly widening towards the top of the bowl and a thick bottom. Thanks to these features, you can enjoy your favorite cocktails and long drinks fullest, because it is in these glasses reveal all the details, not only the main bunch, but the aftertaste.

You can be absolutely sure about the quality and sustainability of glasses, because their production is used for crystal glass that does not contain lead. Additional same advantages is that the glasses from Spiegelau Havana do not turn yellow over time and at the same time retain the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Spiegelau company remains true to the traditions of excellence and dedicated to innovation and advanced technologies. Spiegelau produces excellent wine glasses and tableware for everyday use. Products Spiegelau simultaneously beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why products Spiegelau adorns so many restaurants around the world. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Havanna" Longdrink, 366 ml, price Spiegelau "Havanna" Longdrink, 366 ml — 439 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Havanna" Longdrink, 366 ml.

Бокал Spiegelau "Havanna" Longdrink, 366 мл

в9124Шпигелау "Гаванна", Лонгдринк
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Отличительная черта бокалов Spiegelau "Havanna" Longdrink — это высокая, немного расширяющаяся к верху чаша и толстое дно. Благодаря этим особенностям Вы сможете насладиться Вашими любимыми коктейлями и лонгдринками наиболее полно, ведь именно в таких бокалах раскрываются все нюансы не только основного букета, но и послевкусия.

Вы можете быть полностью уверены в высоком качестве и экологичности бокалов, ведь для их производства используется хрустальное стекло, не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что бокалы Гавана от Шпигелау не желтеют со временем и при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

 

Компания Шпигелау остается верной традициям мастерства и преданной инновациям и современным технологиям. Spiegelau производит прекрасные бокалы и столовую посуду для ежедневного использования. Продукция Шпигелау одновременно прекрасна с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему продукция Spiegelau украшает столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Гаванна", Лонгдринк, 366 мл, цена Spiegelau "Havanna" Longdrink, 366 мл — 439 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.