Glass Spiegelau "Hybrid", Cognac XL, 840 ml

w19951
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Collection "Hybrid", which includes wine glasses, brandy and champagne, extremely strong, thanks to treatment with platinum, which also gives the surface glare.

Elegant glasses Cognac XL from the collection "of Hybrid" specially designed for premium cognacs. The wide bowl allows the wine glasses to "breathe", so that they will reveal all the most subtle nuances of flavor and aroma. You can be completely assured of their quality and sustainability, as for the production of glasses used crystal glass that does not contain lead. Additional same advantages is that the glasses from Spiegelau not turn yellow over time and at the same time retain the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Hybrid", Cognac XL, 840 ml, price Spiegelau "Hybrid", Cognac XL, 840 ml — 798 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Hybrid", Cognac XL, 840 ml.

Бокалы Spiegelau "Hybrid", Cognac XL, 840 мл

в19951Шпигелау "Хайбрид", Бокал для коньяка
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Коллекция "Hybrid", в которую входят бокалы для вина, коньяка и шампанского, отличается особой прочностью, благодаря обработке с использованием платины, которая также придаёт поверхности ослепительный блеск.

Элегантные бокалы Cognac XL из коллекции "Хайбрид" созданы специально для коньяков премиум-класса. Широкая чаша бокалов позволяет винам "дышать", благодаря чему они быстрее раскрывают все самые тонкие оттенки вкуса и аромата. Вы можете быть полностью уверены в их высоком качестве и экологичности, ведь для производства бокалов используется хрустальное стекло, не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что бокалы от Шпигелау не желтеют со временем и при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Хайбрид", Бокал для коньяка, 840 мл, цена Spiegelau "Hybrid", Cognac XL, 840 мл — 798 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.