Spiegelau "Light and Strong Diamonds", Whisky, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 430 ml

w18776
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Glasses of whiskey in a series of "Light and Strong Diamonds" will be a great addition to your collection of fine wine glasses. You can enjoy the taste of whiskey fullest, because it is in these glasses reveal all the details, not only the main bunch, but the flavor and aftertaste.

The highlight of the product from the collection "Light & Strong Diamonds" is an elegant engraving resembling crystal diamond cross section, so that they shimmer in the light, like a lot of small diamonds. This will give dishes serving your table elegant chic and will create the atmosphere of the holiday.

Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Light and Strong Diamonds", Whisky, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 430 ml, price Spiegelau "Light and Strong Diamonds", Whisky, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 430 ml — 2 164 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Light and Strong Diamonds", Whisky, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 430 ml.

Бокалы Spiegelau "Light and Strong Diamonds", Whisky, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 430 мл

в18776Шпигелау "Лайт энд Стронг Даймондс", Набор из 2-х стаканов для виски в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Стаканы для виски из серии "Light and Strong Diamonds" будут великолепным дополнением к Вашей коллекции изысканных бокалов. Вы сможете насладиться вкусом виски наиболее полно, ведь именно в таких стаканах раскрываются все нюансы не только основного букета, но и аромата и послевкусия.

Изюминкой изделий из коллекции "Лайт энд Стронг Даймондс" является изящная гравировка, напоминающая алмазное сечение хрусталя, благодаря которой они переливаются на свету, словно множество маленьких бриллиантов. Эта посуда придаст сервировке вашего стола элегантный шик и позволит создать атмосферу настоящего праздника.

Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Лайт энд Стронг Даймондс", Набор из 2-х стаканов для виски в подарочной упаковке, 430 мл, цена Spiegelau "Light and Strong Diamonds", Whisky, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 430 мл — 2 164 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.