Spiegelau "Red&White" Decanter, gift box, 1000 ml

w9306
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Manually created by masters of Spiegelau Red & White decanter 1 liter demonstrates original design and elegance of form. The unique design of this decanter will last a very long time and will please their owners and from an aesthetic and a functional point of view. Decanter Red & White in a gift box can be a perfect gift for lovers, connoisseurs of wine.

Decanting wine saturates the oxygen, helping unleash the full potential of the beverage, enriching excellent shades of its taste and aroma!

The German company Spiegelau for more than five centuries of improving the production process of great glasses and other accessories for drinks. Excellent glasses Spiegelau perfect for any occasion, a wide range of products can be found glasses, decanters and other accessories that are necessary for you. Perfect quality products explains the fact why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each glass correspond to a certain type of beverage, allowing more fully reveal his character. Glasses from Spiegelau made of a special crystal glass containing no lead in its composition, which provides increased durability and environmental friendliness. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Red&White" Decanter, gift box, 1000 ml, price Spiegelau "Red&White" Decanter, gift box, 1000 ml — 7 302 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Red&White" Decanter, gift box, 1000 ml.

Декантер Spiegelau "Red&White" Decanter, gift box, 1000 мл

в9306Шпигелау " Ред&Уайт" Декантер, в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Созданный вручную мастерами компании Шпигелау, декантер Ред & Уайт объемом 1 л демонстрирует оригинальное оформление и элегантность форм. Благодаря уникальному дизайну этот декантер прослужит очень долго и будет радовать своих обладателей и с эстетической, и с функциональной точки зрения. Декантер Red&White в подарочной коробке может стать идеальным подарком для любителей, знатоков и ценителей вина.

Декантирование насыщает вино кислородом, помогая раскрыть весь потенциал напитка, обогащая превосходными оттенками его вкус и аромат!

Немецкая компания Spiegelau уже более пяти веков совершенствует процесс производства великолепных бокалов и других аксессуаров для напитков. Превосходные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для любого случая, в широком спектре продукции можно найти бокалы, декантеры и другие аксессуары, которые необходимы именно Вам. Идеальное качество продукции объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всем мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала соответствуют определенному типу напитка, позволяя наиболее полно раскрыть его характер. Бокалы от Шпигелау делаются из специального хрустального стекла, не содержащего в своем составе свинца, что обеспечивает экологичность и повышенную прочность. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау " Ред&Уайт" Декантер, в подарочной упаковке, 1000 мл, цена Spiegelau "Red&White" Decanter, gift box, 1000 мл — 7 302 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.