WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Glass Spiegelau "Soiree", Highball, 6 pcs, 342 ml

SKU:w9479
price
2 940 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
  • This product is a set of 6 pieces. Price is per set
  • Region:
  • Producer:
  • Series:
  • Strength:
  • Height:
  • Diameter:
  • Made from:
  • Method of production :
  • Suitable for:
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Spiegelau "Soiree", Highball, 6 pcs, 342 ml

Interesting Facts

Note the elegant glasses Highball collection of Suare. Due to the high cup, you can enjoy your favorite cocktails fullest, because it is in these glasses reveal all the details, not only the main bunch, but the aftertaste and a slight narrowing of the bowl to the top allows the flavors to persist longer in the glass, gradually replacing each other.

You can be completely assured of sustainability glasses, because their production is used for crystal glass that does not contain lead. The advantages of Spiegelau crystal glass is the fact that the products are of high strength and elegance, do not turn yellow over time, but at the same time preserve the unique characteristics of the crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

 

Collection from Spiegelau Soiree - a new word in the category of heavy-duty and functional glass. The collection was created taking into account the special requirements of restaurants and hotel business, so thanks to innovative technologies using platinum products can withstand up to 1500 cycles in the dishwasher and are stable. In addition, each product can more fully enjoy the taste and aroma of the beverage for which they are intended. Among the wide range of collections Suare you are sure to find what you need for you.

 

Spiegelau company remains true to the traditions of excellence and dedicated to innovation and advanced technologies. Spiegelau produces excellent wine glasses and tableware for everyday use. Products Spiegelau simultaneously beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why products Spiegelau adorns so many restaurants around the world. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Soiree", Highball, 6 pcs, 342 ml, price Spiegelau "Soiree", Highball, 6 pcs, 342 ml — 2 940 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Soiree", Highball, 6 pcs, 342 ml.

Бокалы без ножки/стаканы Spiegelau "Soiree", Highball, 6 pcs, 342 мл

в9479Шпигелау "Суарэ", Хайбол, 6 шт
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
2 970 руб.
Количество
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие

Надежная покупка Сертификат
БЕЗНАЛИЧНЫЙ РАСЧЁТ. цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard
  • Этот товар является комплектом из 6 наименований. Цена указана за комплект
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:
  • Серия:
  • Объем:
  • Высота:
  • Диаметр:
  • Материал:
  • Способ производства:
  • Подходит для:

Отзывы о покупке Spiegelau "Soiree", Highball, 6 pcs, 342 мл

Интересные факты

Обратите внимание на элегантные бокалы Хайболиз коллекции Суарэ. Благодаря высокой чаше Вы сможете насладиться Вашими любимыми коктейлями наиболее полно, ведь именно в таких бокалах раскрываются все нюансы не только основного букета, но и послевкусия, а легкое сужение чаши к верху позволяет ароматам дольше сохраняться в бокале, постепенно сменяя друг друга.

Вы можете быть полностью уверены в экологичности бокалов, ведь для их производства используется хрустальное стекло, не содержащее свинца. Преимуществами хрустального стекла от Шпигелау является также то, что изделия отличаются большей прочностью и изящностью, не желтеют со временем, но при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

 

Коллекция Soiree от Шпигелау — это новое слово в категории сверхпрочного и функционального стекла. Коллекция создавалась с учетом специальных требований ресторанов и гостиничного бизнеса, поэтому благодаря инновационным технологиям с применением платины изделия выдерживают до 1500 циклов в посудомоечной машине и отличаются устойчивостью. Кроме того, каждое изделие позволяет наиболее полно насладиться вкусом и ароматом тех напитков, для которых они предназначены. Среди широкого ассортимента коллекции Суарэ вы обязательно найдете то, что нужно именно Вам.

 

Компания Шпигелау остается верной традициям мастерства и преданной инновациям и современным технологиям. Spiegelau производит прекрасные бокалы и столовую посуду для ежедневного использования. Продукция Шпигелау одновременно прекрасна с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему продукция Spiegelau украшает столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Суарэ", Хайбол, 6 шт, 342 мл, цена Spiegelau "Soiree", Highball, 6 pcs, 342 мл — 2 970 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.