Bordeaux glass Spiegelau "Soiree" Set of 2 glasses Bordeaux in gift box, 515 ml

w9444
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Set of glasses of Bordeaux Suare collection - the perfect gift for your loved ones that they are sure will be appreciated, because each product master Spiegelau manufactured with attention and love. These glasses have been created specifically for tasting noble vysokotaninnyh Bordeaux wines premium. Their tulip shape allows the wine richly oxygenated, revealing the multiple layers of flavor and aroma, and a large volume of the cup (515 ml) helps to ensure that when tasting wines complex acidity harmoniously manifested without impairing the taste of wine. Only in glasses Suare Bordeaux famous French wines can manifest itself in full glory, revealing the most hidden nuances of flavor and aroma.

You can be completely assured of sustainability glasses, because their production is used for crystal glass that does not contain lead. The advantages of Spiegelau crystal glass is the fact that the products are of high strength and elegance, do not turn yellow over time, but at the same time preserve the unique characteristics of the crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Collection from Spiegelau Soiree - a new word in the category of heavy-duty and functional glass. The collection was created taking into account the special requirements of restaurants and hotel business, so thanks to innovative technologies using platinum products can withstand up to 1500 cycles in the dishwasher and are stable. In addition, each product can more fully enjoy the taste and aroma of the beverage for which they are intended. Among the wide range Soiree collection you will surely find what you need for you.

Spiegelau company remains true to the traditions of excellence and dedicated to innovation and advanced technologies. Spiegelau produces excellent wine glasses and tableware for everyday use. Products Spiegelau simultaneously beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why products Spiegelau adorns so many restaurants around the world. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Soiree" Set of 2 glasses Bordeaux in gift box, 515 ml, price Spiegelau "Soiree" Set of 2 glasses Bordeaux in gift box, 515 ml — 1 058 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Soiree" Set of 2 glasses Bordeaux in gift box, 515 ml.

Бокалы Бордо Spiegelau "Soiree" Set of 2 glasses Bordeaux in gift box, 515 мл

в9444Шпигелау "Суарэ" Набор из 2 бокалов Бордо в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор бокалов Бордо из коллекции Суарэ — прекрасный подарок для ваших родных и близких, который они обязательно оценят по достоинству, ведь каждое изделие мастера Шпигелау изготовили с особым вниманием и любовью. Эти бокалы были созданы специально для дегустации благородных, высокотанинных вин Бордо класса премиум. Их тюльпанообразная форма позволяет вину обильно насыщаться кислородом, раскрывая всю многослойность вкуса и аромата, а большой объем чаши (515 мл) способствует тому, чтобы при дегустации сложных вин кислотность гармонично проявлялась, не ослабляя вкус вина. Только в бокалах Суарэ Бордо знаменитые французские вина смогут проявить себя в полной красе, раскрыв самые потаенные нюансы вкуса и аромата.

Вы можете быть полностью уверены в экологичности бокалов, ведь для их производства используется хрустальное стекло, не содержащее свинца. Преимуществами хрустального стекла от Шпигелау является также то, что изделия отличаются большей прочностью и изящностью, не желтеют со временем, но при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

 

Коллекция Soiree от Шпигелау — это новое слово в категории сверхпрочного и функционального стекла. Коллекция создавалась с учетом специальных требований ресторанов и гостиничного бизнеса, поэтому благодаря инновационным технологиям с применением платины изделия выдерживают до 1500 циклов в посудомоечной машине и отличаются устойчивостью. Кроме того, каждое изделие позволяет наиболее полно насладиться вкусом и ароматом тех напитков, для которых они предназначены. Среди широкого ассортимента коллекции Суаре вы обязательно найдете то, что нужно именно Вам.

 

Компания Шпигелау остается верной традициям мастерства и преданной инновациям и современным технологиям. Spiegelau производит прекрасные бокалы и столовую посуду для ежедневного использования. Продукция Шпигелау одновременно прекрасна с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему продукция Spiegelau украшает столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

 

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Суарэ" Набор из 2 бокалов Бордо в подарочной упаковке, 515 мл, цена Spiegelau "Soiree" Set of 2 glasses Bordeaux in gift box, 515 мл — 1 058 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.