Glass Spiegelau "Soiree", Sherry, 0.11 L

w9011
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Spiegelau "Soiree", Sherry, 0.11 L

Interesting Facts

Sherry glasses graceful collection of Suare will be a real decoration of your table and allow you to fully enjoy both the taste and aroma of sherry. Elongated tulip-shaped bowl concentrates the flavor, and a small amount of glass due to the fact that the attachment sherry to drink in small portions, cooled to a temperature of 9-10 ° C.

You can be completely assured of sustainability glasses, because their production is used for crystal glass that does not contain lead. The advantages of Spiegelau crystal glass is the fact that the products are of high strength and elegance, do not turn yellow over time, but at the same time preserve the unique characteristics of the crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Collection from Spiegelau Soiree - a new word in the category of heavy-duty and functional glass. The collection was created taking into account the special requirements of restaurants and hotel business, so thanks to innovative technologies using platinum products can withstand up to 1500 cycles in the dishwasher and are stable. In addition, each product can more fully enjoy the taste and aroma of the beverage for which they are intended. Among the wide range Soiree collection you will surely find what you need for you.

Spiegelau company remains true to the traditions of excellence and dedicated to innovation and advanced technologies. Spiegelau produces excellent wine glasses and tableware for everyday use. Products Spiegelau simultaneously beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why products Spiegelau adorns so many restaurants around the world. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Soiree", Sherry, 0.11 L, price Spiegelau "Soiree", Sherry, 0.11 L — 495 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Soiree", Sherry, 0.11 L.
var productid = (9011) ? 9011 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (1197) ? 1197 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Бокал Spiegelau "Soiree", Sherry, 110 мл

в9011Шпигелау "Суарэ", бокалы для хереса
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Изящные бокалы Sherry из коллекции Суарэ станут настоящим украшением Вашего стола и позволят Вам в полной мере насладиться как вкусом, так и ароматом хереса. Вытянутая тюльпанообразная форма чаши способствует концентрации аромата, а небольшой объем бокала обусловлен тем, что крепленый херес принято пить маленькими порциями, охлажденным до температуры 9-10°С.

Вы можете быть полностью уверены в экологичности бокалов, ведь для их производства используется хрустальное стекло, не содержащее свинца. Преимуществами хрустального стекла от Шпигелау является также то, что изделия отличаются большей прочностью и изящностью, не желтеют со временем, но при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

 

Коллекция Soiree от Шпигелау — это новое слово в категории сверхпрочного и функционального стекла. Коллекция создавалась с учетом специальных требований ресторанов и гостиничного бизнеса, поэтому благодаря инновационным технологиям с применением платины изделия выдерживают до 1500 циклов в посудомоечной машине и отличаются устойчивостью. Кроме того, каждое изделие позволяет наиболее полно насладиться вкусом и ароматом тех напитков, для которых они предназначены. Среди широкого ассортимента коллекции Суаре вы обязательно найдете то, что нужно именно Вам.

 

Компания Шпигелау остается верной традициям мастерства и преданной инновациям и современным технологиям. Spiegelau производит прекрасные бокалы и столовую посуду для ежедневного использования. Продукция Шпигелау одновременно прекрасна с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему продукция Spiegelau украшает столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Суарэ", бокалы для хереса, 110 мл, цена Spiegelau "Soiree", Sherry, 110 мл — 495 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.