Spiegelau Special Glasses "Sweetheart" Sparkling Wine, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 135 ml

w9021
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Original glasses from the collection of "Special Glasses" will not only maximize reveal the most subtle nuances of aroma and taste of sparkling wines, but also to create a special atmosphere. These glasses with a picture of two hearts on the leg will look great on the table bride and groom, as well as ideal for a romantic dinner tete-a-tete and hint about your feelings the other half, whether it's a first date or a wedding anniversary.

Festive set Sweetheart (Beloved) of two champagne glasses - the perfect gift for your loved ones that they are sure will be appreciated, because each piece is from the collection of "Special Glasses" - it is a work of art that masters Spiegelau manufactured with special attention and love.


The German company Spiegelau for more than five centuries of improving the production process of great glasses and other accessories for drinks. Excellent glasses Spiegelau perfect for any occasion, a wide range of products can be found glasses, decanters and other accessories that are necessary for you. Perfect quality products explains the fact why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each glass correspond to a certain type of beverage, allowing more fully reveal his character. Glasses from Spiegelau made of a special crystal glass containing no lead in its composition, which provides increased durability and environmental friendliness. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau Special Glasses "Sweetheart" Sparkling Wine, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 135 ml, price Spiegelau Special Glasses "Sweetheart" Sparkling Wine, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 135 ml — 1 508 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau Special Glasses "Sweetheart" Sparkling Wine, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 135 ml.

Бокалы Spiegelau Special Glasses "Sweetheart" Sparkling Wine, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 135 мл

в9021Шпигелау Спешиал Глассес "Свитхеарт", 2 бокала для игристых вин в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Оригинальные бокалы из коллекции "Special Glasses" позволят не только максимально раскрыть самые тонкие оттенки аромата и вкуса игристых вин, но и создать особую атмосферу. Эти бокалы с изображением двух сердец на ножке будут прекрасно смотреться на столе жениха и невесты, а также идеально подойдут для романтичного ужина тет-а-тет и намекнут о Ваших чувствах второй половинке, будь это первое свидание или юбилей свадьбы. 

 

Праздничный набор Sweetheart (Возлюбленный) из двух бокалов для шампанского — прекрасный подарок для ваших родных и близких, который они обязательно оценят по достоинству, ведь каждое изделие из коллекции "Special Glasses" — это настоящее произведение искусства, которые мастера Шпигелау изготовили с особым вниманием и любовью.


Немецкая компания Spiegelau уже более пяти веков совершенствует процесс производства великолепных бокалов и других аксессуаров для напитков. Превосходные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для любого случая, в широком спектре продукции можно найти бокалы, декантеры и другие аксессуары, которые необходимы именно Вам. Идеальное качество продукции объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всем мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала соответствуют определенному типу напитка, позволяя наиболее полно раскрыть его характер. Бокалы от Шпигелау делаются из специального хрустального стекла, не содержащего в своем составе свинца, что обеспечивает экологичность и повышенную прочность. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау Спешиал Глассес "Свитхеарт", 2 бокала для игристых вин в подарочной упаковке, 135 мл, цена Spiegelau Special Glasses "Sweetheart" Sparkling Wine, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 135 мл — 1 508 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.