Shot Spiegelau Special Glasses, "Whisky Snifter Premium", set of 2 glasses in gift box, 280 ml

w9148
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Whisky Snifter Premium Set of 2 glasses of whiskey - the perfect gift for your loved ones that they are sure to appreciate. After each piece from the collection of "Special Glasses" - it is a work of art that masters Spiegelau manufactured with attention and love.


Elegant tulip glasses of whiskey will maximize reveal the most subtle nuances of taste and aroma of noble aged whiskey. Due to the expansion in the bottom of the bowl improves aeration, which helps to release the aromas and narrowing at the top of concentrates and allows them to take a holistic bouquet. If such a warm glass in hand, it is possible to evaluate not only the color but also the density and lubricity whiskey.

You can be absolutely sure about the quality and sustainability of glasses, because their production is used for crystal glass (crystalline), does not contain lead. Additional same advantages is that products from Spiegelau are more durable, do not turn yellow over time, and retain the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

The German company Spiegelau for more than five centuries of improving the production process of great glasses and other accessories for drinks. Excellent glasses Spiegelau perfect for any occasion, a wide range of products can be found glasses, decanters and other accessories that are necessary for you. Perfect quality products explains the fact why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each glass correspond to a certain type of beverage, allowing more fully reveal his character. Glasses from Spiegelau made of a special crystal glass containing no lead in its composition, which provides increased durability and environmental friendliness. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau Special Glasses, "Whisky Snifter Premium", set of 2 glasses in gift box, 280 ml, price Spiegelau Special Glasses, "Whisky Snifter Premium", set of 2 glasses in gift box, 280 ml — 1 482 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau Special Glasses, "Whisky Snifter Premium", set of 2 glasses in gift box, 280 ml.

Рюмки Spiegelau Special Glasses, "Whisky Snifter Premium", set of 2 glasses in gift box, 280 мл

в9148Шпигелау Спешиал Глассес, Набор из 2 бокалов в подарочной упаковке "Виски Снифтер Премиум"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор Whisky Snifter Premium из 2-х бокалов для виски — прекрасный подарок для ваших родных и близких, который они обязательно оценят по достоинству. Ведь каждое изделие из коллекции "Special Glasses" — это настоящее произведение искусства, которые мастера Шпигелау изготовили с особым вниманием и любовью. 


Элегантные тюльпанообразные бокалы для виски смогут максимально раскрыть самые тонкие оттенки вкуса и аромата благородных выдержанных виски. Благодаря расширению в нижней части чаши улучшается аэрация, что помогает освободить ароматы, а сужение в верхней части концентрирует их и позволяет воспринимать букет целостно. Если погреть такой бокал в руках, то можно оценить не только цвет, но и плотность и маслянистость виски.

Вы можете быть полностью уверены в высоком качестве и экологичности бокалов, ведь для их производства используется хрустальное стекло (crystalline), не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что изделия от Шпигелау отличаются большей прочностью, не желтеют со временем, и сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

Немецкая компания Spiegelau уже более пяти веков совершенствует процесс производства великолепных бокалов и других аксессуаров для напитков. Превосходные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для любого случая, в широком спектре продукции можно найти бокалы, декантеры и другие аксессуары, которые необходимы именно Вам. Идеальное качество продукции объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всем мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала соответствуют определенному типу напитка, позволяя наиболее полно раскрыть его характер. Бокалы от Шпигелау делаются из специального хрустального стекла, не содержащего в своем составе свинца, что обеспечивает экологичность и повышенную прочность. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау Спешиал Глассес, Набор из 2 бокалов в подарочной упаковке "Виски Снифтер Премиум", 280 мл, цена Spiegelau Special Glasses, "Whisky Snifter Premium", set of 2 glasses in gift box, 280 мл — 1 482 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.