Spiegelau "Style", Sparkling Wine, Set of 6 glasses in gift box, 240 ml

w19958
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Elegant wine glasses from the collection of "Style" can reveal the most subtle nuances of flavor sparkling wines and emphasize their freshness. Narrow and high bowl shape prevents rapid volatilization of carbon dioxide, a long time preserves the flavor and allows you to get a real aesthetic pleasure from the game of bubbles in the glass. You can be completely assured of their high quality and environmentally friendly glasses "Style", because their production is used for crystal glass (Crystalline), does not contain lead. Additional benefits of the same glasses is that the products are of high strength and elegance, do not turn yellow over time, but at the same time preserve the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Style", Sparkling Wine, Set of 6 glasses in gift box, 240 ml, price Spiegelau "Style", Sparkling Wine, Set of 6 glasses in gift box, 240 ml — 2 633 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Style", Sparkling Wine, Set of 6 glasses in gift box, 240 ml.

Бокалы Spiegelau "Style", Sparkling Wine, Set of 6 glasses in gift box, 240 мл

в19958Шпигелау "Стайл", Набор из 6-ти бокалов для игристого вина в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Изящные бокалы из коллекции "Style" позволяют раскрыть самые тонкие оттенки аромата игристых вин и подчеркивают их свежесть. Узкая и высокая форма чаши предотвращает быстрое улетучивание углекислоты, долгое время сохраняет аромат и позволяет получить настоящее эстетическое удовольствие от игры пузырьков в бокале. Вы можете быть полностью уверены в их высоком качестве и экологичности бокалов "Стайл", ведь для их производства используется хрустальное стекло (Crystalline), не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами бокалов является то, что изделия отличаются большей прочностью и изящностью, не желтеют со временем, но при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Стайл", Набор из 6-ти бокалов для игристого вина в подарочной упаковке, 240 мл, цена Spiegelau "Style", Sparkling Wine, Set of 6 glasses in gift box, 240 мл — 2 633 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.