Flute Spiegelau "Venus", Champagne, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 230 ml

w9490
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

A set of champagne glasses from the collection of Venus - the perfect gift for your loved ones that they are sure will be appreciated, because each product master Spiegelau manufactured with attention and love. These elegant glasses can reveal the most subtle nuances of flavor sparkling wines and emphasize their freshness. Narrow and high bowl shape prevents rapid volatilization of carbon dioxide, a long time preserves the flavor and allows you to get a real aesthetic pleasure from the game of bubbles in the glass.

You can be completely assured of ecological products, as for the production of glasses used crystal glass (crystalline), does not contain lead. The advantages of Spiegelau crystal glass is the fact that the products are of high strength and elegance, do not turn yellow over time, but at the same time preserve the unique characteristics of the crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Products from crystal glass collection Venus from Spiegelau with elegant shapes and balanced proportions, and the main highlight of the collection is slightly curved legs glasses, making them comfortable to hold in your hand. Nice looking round, excellent quality and a wide range of glasses of this series provides an extensive choice of dishes for many different types of drinks from plain water to the noble French Bordeaux and sparkling champagne.

The German company Spiegelau for more than five centuries of improving the production process of great glasses and other accessories for drinks. Excellent glasses Spiegelau perfect for any occasion, a wide range of products can be found glasses, decanters and other accessories that are necessary for you. Perfect quality products explains the fact why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each glass correspond to a certain type of beverage, allowing more fully reveal his character. Glasses from Spiegelau made of a special crystal glass containing no lead in its composition, which provides increased durability and environmental friendliness. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Venus", Champagne, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 230 ml, price Spiegelau "Venus", Champagne, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 230 ml — 1 058 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Venus", Champagne, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 230 ml.

Бокалы-флюте Spiegelau "Venus", Champagne, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 230 мл

в9490Шпигелау "Венус", Набор бокалов для шампанского в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
  • Этот товар является комплектом из 2 наименований. Цена указана за комплект
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:
  • Серия: Венус
  • Объем: 230 мл
  • Высота: 241 мм
  • Диаметр: 74 мм
  • Материал: Хрустальное стекло
  • Способ производства: Машинная работа
  • Подходит для: Вино (Шампанское)
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор бокалов для шампанского из коллекции Венус — прекрасный подарок для Ваших родных и близких, который они обязательно оценят по достоинству, ведь каждое изделие мастера Шпигелау изготовили с особым вниманием и любовью. Эти изящные бокалы позволяют раскрыть самые тонкие оттенки аромата игристых вин и подчеркивают их свежесть. Узкая и высокая форма чаши предотвращает быстрое улетучивание углекислоты, долгое время сохраняет аромат и позволяет получить настоящее эстетическое удовольствие от игры пузырьков в бокале.

Вы можете быть полностью уверены в экологичности изделий, ведь для производства бокалов используется хрустальное стекло (crystalline), не содержащее свинца. Преимуществами хрустального стекла от Шпигелау является также то, что изделия отличаются большей прочностью и изящностью, не желтеют со временем, но при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

 

Изделия из хрустального стекла коллекции Венус от Шпигелау отличается элегантными формами и сбалансированными пропорциями, а основной изюминкой коллекции являются слегка изогнутые ножки бокалов, благодаря чему их удобно держать в руке. Приятная глазу округлость форм, великолепное качество и широкая гамма бокалов этой серии дает обширные возможности выбора посуды для самых разных типов напитков от простой воды до благородного французского бордо и искрящегося шампанского.

Немецкая компания Spiegelau уже более пяти веков совершенствует процесс производства великолепных бокалов и других аксессуаров для напитков. Превосходные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для любого случая, в широком спектре продукции можно найти бокалы, декантеры и другие аксессуары, которые необходимы именно Вам. Идеальное качество продукции объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всем мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала соответствуют определенному типу напитка, позволяя наиболее полно раскрыть его характер. Бокалы от Шпигелау делаются из специального хрустального стекла, не содержащего в своем составе свинца, что обеспечивает экологичность и повышенную прочность. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Венус", Набор бокалов для шампанского в подарочной упаковке, 230 мл, цена Spiegelau "Venus", Champagne, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 230 мл — 1 058 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.