Glass Spiegelau "Vino Grande" Burgundy, 710 ml

w13883
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Pay attention to the wine glasses Grande Burgundy, which were created specifically for the tasting of white and red wines nizkotaninnyh premium. Pretty volumetric cup (710 ml) in the shape of a tulip allows oxygenated wines profusely and disclose the most subtle nuances of taste. Try your favorite wine from the wine glasses Grande Burgundy, and you will feel as they sparkle with new colors.
You can be absolutely sure about the quality and sustainability of glasses, because their production is used for crystal glass (crystalline), does not contain lead. Additional same advantages is that products are of high strength and elegance, do not turn yellow over time, but at the same time preserve the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Collection from Spiegelau Vino Grande is one of the most popular among the best restoratov around the world. And the reason for this is not only graceful form of products, but also the excellent quality of crystal glass from which they are made, as well as high strength and impact resistance. Thanks to modern technology production Wine glasses Grande withstand up to 1500 cycles in the dishwasher, and a rich assortment allows you to choose the glasses that are needed for you. In addition, the product Wine Grande can rightly be called "smart" because each of them is created so as to best unlock the potential of your favorite beverage.

Spiegelau company remains true to the traditions of excellence and dedicated to innovation and advanced technologies. Spiegelau produces excellent wine glasses and tableware for everyday use. Products Spiegelau simultaneously beautiful and aesthetically, and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why products Spiegelau adorns so many restaurants around the world. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Vino Grande" Burgundy, 710 ml, price Spiegelau "Vino Grande" Burgundy, 710 ml — 4 320 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Vino Grande" Burgundy, 710 ml.

Бокалы Spiegelau "Vino Grande" Burgundy, 710 мл

в13883Шпигелау "Вино Гранде" Бургундия
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Обратите внимание на бокалы Вино Гранде Бургундия, которые были созданы специально для дегустации белых и красных низкотанинных вин класса премиум. Довольно объемная чаша (710 мл) в форме тюльпана позволяет винам обильно насыщаться кислородом и раскрывать самые тонкие нюансы вкуса. Попробуйте ваши любимые вина из бокалов Вино Гранде бургундия, и Вы почувствуете, как они заиграют новыми красками.
Вы можете быть полностью уверены в высоком качестве и экологичности бокалов, ведь для их производства используется хрустальное стекло (crystalline), не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что изделия отличаются большей прочностью и изящностью, не желтеют со временем, но при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

Коллекция Vino Grande от Spiegelau является одной из самых популярных среди лучших ресторатов всего мира. И причиной этого являются не только изящные формы изделий, но и безупречное качество хрустального стекла, из которого они сделаны, а также высокая прочность и ударостойкость. Благодаря современным технологиям производства бокалы Вино Гранде выдерживают до 1500 циклов в посудомоечной машине, а богатый ассортимент позволяет выбрать те бокалы, которые нужны именно Вам. К тому же изделия Вино Гранде по праву можно назвать «умными», ведь каждое из них создано так, чтобы максимально раскрыть потенциал Ваших любимых напитков.

Компания Шпигелау остается верной традициям мастерства и преданной инновациям и современным технологиям. Spiegelau производит прекрасные бокалы и столовую посуду для ежедневного использования. Продукция Шпигелау одновременно прекрасна и с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему продукция Spiegelau украшает столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Вино Гранде" Бургундия, 710 мл, цена Spiegelau "Vino Grande" Burgundy, 710 мл — 4 320 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.