Glass Spiegelau "Vino Grande", Digestive, 135 ml

w23362
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Collection "Vino Grande" from Spiegelau is one of the most popular among the best restaurateurs around the world. And the reason for this is not only graceful form of products, but also the excellent quality of crystal glass from which they are made, as well as high strength and impact resistance. Thanks to modern production technologies glasses "Vino Grande" withstand up to 1500 cycles in the dishwasher, and a rich assortment allows you to choose the glasses that are needed for you. In addition, the product "Wine Grande" can rightly be called "smart" because each of them is created so as to best unlock the potential of your favorite beverage.

The unusual shape of glasses for a digestif from the collection of "Wine Grande" meticulously tailored true masters of their craft. Their tulip cup allows you to fully reveal the whole range of taste and flavor and get the most out of a digestif, whether Armagnac, Cognac, malt whiskey or sherry. You can be absolutely sure about the quality and sustainability of glasses, because their production is used for crystal glass (Crystalline), does not contain lead. Additional same advantages is that the glasses "Wine Grande" from Spiegelau not turn yellow over time and at the same time retain the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Vino Grande", Digestive, 135 ml, price Spiegelau "Vino Grande", Digestive, 135 ml — 608 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Vino Grande", Digestive, 135 ml.

Бокал Spiegelau "Vino Grande", Digestive, 135 мл

в23362Шпигелау "Вино Гранде", Бокал для дижестива
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Коллекция "Vino Grande" от Spiegelau является одной из самых популярных среди лучших рестораторов всего мира. И причиной этого являются не только изящные формы изделий, но и безупречное качество хрустального стекла, из которого они сделаны, а также высокая прочность и ударостойкость. Благодаря современным технологиям производства бокалы "Вино Гранде" выдерживают до 1500 циклов в посудомоечной машине, а богатый ассортимент позволяет выбрать те бокалы, которые нужны именно Вам. К тому же изделия "Вино Гранде" по праву можно назвать "умными", ведь каждое из них создано так, чтобы максимально раскрыть потенциал Ваших любимых напитков.

Необычная форма бокалов для дижестива из коллекции "Вино Гранде" придирчиво скроена настоящими мастерами своего дела. Их тюльпанообразная чаша позволяет полностью раскрыть всю гамму вкуса и аромата и получить максимальное удовольствие от дижестива, будь это арманьяк, коньяк, солодовый виски или херес. Вы можете быть полностью уверены в высоком качестве и экологичности бокалов, ведь для их производства используется хрустальное стекло (Crystalline), не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что бокалы "Вино Гранде" от Шпигелау не желтеют со временем и при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Вино Гранде", Бокал для дижестива, 135 мл, цена Spiegelau "Vino Grande", Digestive, 135 мл — 608 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.