Spiegelau "Vino Grande" Sparkling Wine, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 178 ml

w9031
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

The original form of glasses for sparkling wines from the collection Wine Grande can reveal the most subtle nuances of flavor and delicious emphasizes freshness of taste. Narrow and high bowl shape prevents rapid volatilization of carbon dioxide, a long time preserves the flavor and allows you to get a real aesthetic pleasure from the game of bubbles in the glass.

You can be completely assured of ecological products, as for the production of glasses used crystal glass that does not contain lead. The advantages of Spiegelau crystal glass is the fact that the products are of high strength and elegance, not zheleyut over time, but at the same time preserve the unique characteristics of the crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Collection from Spiegelau Vino Grande is one of the most popular among the best restoratov around the world. And the reason for this is not only graceful form of products, but also the excellent quality of crystal glass from which they are made, as well as high strength and impact resistance. Thanks to modern technology production Wine glasses Grande withstand up to 1500 cycles in the dishwasher, and a rich assortment allows you to choose the glasses that are needed for you. In addition, the product Wine Grande can rightly be called "smart" because each of them is created so as to best unlock the potential of your favorite beverage.

The German company Spiegelau for more than five centuries of improving the production process of great glasses and other accessories for drinks. Excellent glasses Spiegelau perfect for any occasion, a wide range of products can be found glasses, decanters and other accessories that are necessary for you. Perfect quality products explains the fact why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each glass correspond to a certain type of beverage, allowing more fully reveal his character. Glasses from Spiegelau made of a special crystal glass containing no lead in its composition, which provides increased durability and environmental friendliness. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Vino Grande" Sparkling Wine, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 178 ml, price Spiegelau "Vino Grande" Sparkling Wine, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 178 ml — 1 981 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Vino Grande" Sparkling Wine, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 178 ml.

Бокалы Spiegelau "Vino Grande" Sparkling Wine, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 178 мл

в9031Шпигелау "Вино Гранде" подарочный набор из 2-х бокалов для игристых вин
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Оригинальная форма бокалов для игристых вин из коллекции Вино Гранде позволяет раскрыть самые тонкие оттенки аромата и подчеркивает восхитительную свежесть вкуса. Узкая и высокая форма чаши предотвращает быстрое улетучивание углекислоты, долгое время сохраняет аромат и позволяет получить настоящее эстетическое удовольствие от игры пузырьков в бокале.

Вы можете быть полностью уверены в экологичности изделий, ведь для производства бокалов используется хрустальное стекло, не содержащее свинца. Преимуществами хрустального стекла от Шпигелау является также то, что изделия отличаются большей прочностью и изящностью, не жельеют со временем, но при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

Коллекция Vino Grande от Spiegelau является одной из самых популярных среди лучших ресторатов всего мира. И причиной этого являются не только изящные формы изделий, но и безупречное качество хрустального стекла, из которого они сделаны, а также высокая прочность и ударостойкость. Благодаря современным технологиям производства бокалы Вино Гранде выдерживают до 1500 циклов в посудомоечной машине, а богатый ассортимент позволяет выбрать те бокалы, которые нужны именно Вам. К тому же изделия Вино Гранде по праву можно назвать «умными», ведь каждое из них создано так, чтобы максимально раскрыть потенциал Ваших любимых напитков.

Немецкая компания Spiegelau уже более пяти веков совершенствует процесс производства великолепных бокалов и других аксессуаров для напитков. Превосходные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для любого случая, в широком спектре продукции можно найти бокалы, декантеры и другие аксессуары, которые необходимы именно Вам. Идеальное качество продукции объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всем мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала соответствуют определенному типу напитка, позволяя наиболее полно раскрыть его характер. Бокалы от Шпигелау делаются из специального хрустального стекла, не содержащего в своем составе свинца, что обеспечивает экологичность и повышенную прочность. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Вино Гранде" подарочный набор из 2-х бокалов для игристых вин, 178 мл, цена Spiegelau "Vino Grande" Sparkling Wine, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 178 мл — 1 981 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.