Spiegelau "Vino Grande", White Wine small, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 315 ml

w8952
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Note the glasses Vino Grande White Wine smal gift packs that will be a perfect decoration for your desk and will serve as a great gift for your loved ones. They are ideal for light and srednetelyh white wines and red light. Due to the small volume of the contents of the glasses does not have time to heat up, and this is one of the important factors for the tasting of white wines, most of which is drunk chilled. Tulip-shaped bowl allows the wine to "breathe", the main thing - to fill the glass only one-third, and then the wine will reveal all the most charming flavors and fully demonstrate the most delicate flavor notes.

You can be absolutely sure about the quality and sustainability of glasses, because their production is used for crystal glass (Crystalline), does not contain lead. Additional same advantages is that the glasses from Spiegelau Vino Grande do not turn yellow over time and thus preserve the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Collection from Spiegelau Vino Grande is one of the most popular among the best restoratov around the world. And the reason for this is not only graceful form of products, but also the excellent quality of crystal glass from which they are made, as well as high strength and impact resistance. Thanks to modern technology production Wine glasses Grande withstand up to 1500 cycles in the dishwasher, and a rich assortment allows you to choose the glasses that are needed for you. In addition, the product Wine Grande can rightly be called "smart" because each of them is created so as to best unlock the potential of your favorite beverage.


Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "Vino Grande", White Wine small, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 315 ml, price Spiegelau "Vino Grande", White Wine small, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 315 ml — 1 564 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "Vino Grande", White Wine small, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 315 ml.

Бокалы Spiegelau "Vino Grande", White Wine small, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 315 мл

в8952Шпигелау "Вино Гранде", маленький бокал для белого вина, 2 шт. в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Обратите внимание на бокалы Vino Grande White Wine smal в подарочной упаковке, которые станут прекрасным украшением вашего стола и послужат великолепным подарком для ваших близких. Они идеально подойдут для легких и среднетелых белых вин, а также легких красных. Благодаря небольшому объему содержимое бокалов не успевает нагреваться, а это один из важных факторов для дегустации белых вин, большинство которых пьется охлажденными. Тюльпанообразная форма чаши позволяет вину "дышать", главное — наполнять бокал лишь на одну треть, и тогда вино максимально раскроет все очаровательные оттенки вкуса и в полной мере продемонстрирует самые нежные ноты аромата.

Вы можете быть полностью уверены в высоком качестве и экологичности бокалов, ведь для их производства используется хрустальное стекло (Crystalline), не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что бокалы Вино Гранде от Шпигелау не желтеют со временем и при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

 

Коллекция Vino Grande от Spiegelau является одной из самых популярных среди лучших ресторатов всего мира. И причиной этого являются не только изящные формы изделий, но и безупречное качество хрустального стекла, из которого они сделаны, а также высокая прочность и ударостойкость. Благодаря современным технологиям производства бокалы Вино Гранде выдерживают до 1500 циклов в посудомоечной машине, а богатый ассортимент позволяет выбрать те бокалы, которые нужны именно Вам. К тому же изделия Вино Гранде по праву можно назвать «умными», ведь каждое из них создано так, чтобы максимально раскрыть потенциал Ваших любимых напитков.


Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "Вино Гранде", маленький бокал для белого вина, 2 шт. в подарочной упаковке, 315 мл, цена Spiegelau "Vino Grande", White Wine small, Set of 2 glasses in gift box, 315 мл — 1 564 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.