Bordeaux glass Spiegelau "VinoVino", Bordeaux, Set of 4 glasses in gift box, 620 ml

w9178
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Set of glasses of Bordeaux VinoVino collection - the perfect gift for your loved ones that they are sure will be appreciated, because each product master Spiegelau manufactured with attention and love. These glasses are specially designed for tasting and full-bodied red wines of Bordeaux vysokotaninnyh and the like. Pretty volumetric cup (620 ml) allows complex, mellow wines richly oxygenated, thus reveals the beauty and depth of flavor of the wine, and by narrowing at the top of the bowl bouquet perceived holistically. You can be completely assured of their quality and sustainability, as for the production of glasses used crystal glass (Crystalline), does not contain lead. Additional same advantages is that the glasses from Spiegelau not turn yellow over time and at the same time retain the unique characteristics of crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Collection Vinovino from Spiegelau is the result of the interaction of the world's leading restaurateurs, sommeliers and experienced craftsmen Spiegelau. A distinctive feature of the collection is the more rounded shape of glasses that allows true connoisseurs to fully enjoy the bouquet of your favorite vintages. Vinovino products combine not only the elegance of form, but also functionality, because thanks to the use of platinum in the production process VinoVino glasses are characterized by high strength and have a longer lifespan.

Company Spiegelau more than five centuries perfected craftsmanship glasses, bringing innovations and the most advanced technology in their production. Spiegelau glasses gorgeous ideal for modern lovers of wine and other beverages. Spiegelau offers a wide range of glasses that are both beautiful from an aesthetic point of view and in terms of practicality and reliability. This explains why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each cup is designed with incredible attention to detail - in order to enhance the character of each beverage. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "VinoVino", Bordeaux, Set of 4 glasses in gift box, 620 ml, price Spiegelau "VinoVino", Bordeaux, Set of 4 glasses in gift box, 620 ml — 2 622 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "VinoVino", Bordeaux, Set of 4 glasses in gift box, 620 ml.

Бокалы Бордо Spiegelau "VinoVino", Bordeaux, Set of 4 glasses in gift box, 620 мл

в9178Шпигелау "ВиноВино", Набор из 4 бокалов Бордо в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор бокалов Бордо из коллекции ВиноВино — прекрасный подарок для ваших родных и близких, который они обязательно оценят по достоинству, ведь каждое изделие мастера Шпигелау изготовили с особым вниманием и любовью. Эти бокалы созданы специально для дегустации полнотелых и высокотанинных красных вин Бордо и им подобных. Довольно объемная чаша (620 мл) позволяет сложным, выдержанным винам обильно насыщаться кислородом, благодаря чему раскрывается вся красота и глубина ароматов вина, а за счет сужения в верхней части чаши букет воспринимается целостно. Вы можете быть полностью уверены в их высоком качестве и экологичности, ведь для производства бокалов используется хрустальное стекло (Crystalline), не содержащее свинца. Дополнительными же преимуществами является то, что бокалы от Шпигелау не желтеют со временем и при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

Коллекция Vinovino от Spiegelau является результатом взаимодействия ведущих международных рестораторов, сомелье и опытных мастеров Шпигелау. Отличительной чертой коллекции является более округлая форма бокалов, позволяющая настоящим ценителям в полной мере насладиться букетом любимых марочных вин. Изделия Vinovino сочетают в себе не только элегантность форм, но и функциональность, ведь благодаря использованию платины в процессе производства бокалы ВиноВино отличаются повышенной прочностью и обладают более долгим сроком службы.

Компания Spiegelau более пяти веков совершенствовала мастерство изготовления бокалов, привнося инновации и самые продвинутые технологии в их производство. Великолепные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для современных любителей вина и других напитков. Шпигелау предлагает широкую линейку бокалов, которые одновременно прекрасны с эстетической точки зрения, и с точки зрения практичности и надежности. Это объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всём мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала разработан с невероятным вниманием к деталям — для того, чтобы усилить характер каждого отдельного напитка. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау "ВиноВино", Набор из 4 бокалов Бордо в подарочной упаковке, 620 мл, цена Spiegelau "VinoVino", Bordeaux, Set of 4 glasses in gift box, 620 мл — 2 622 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.