WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Glass Spiegelau "VinoVino" Tumbler, Set of 4 glasses in gift box, 0.46 L

SKU:w9202
ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", TIN:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", TIN:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", TIN: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", TIN: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Spiegelau "VinoVino" Tumbler, Set of 4 glasses in gift box, 0.46 L

Interesting Facts

Set of glasses tumbler from the collection VinoVino - the perfect gift for your loved ones that they are sure will be appreciated, because each product master Spiegelau manufactured with attention and love. These glasses features a larger diameter of the cup and slightly thickened bottom. Thanks to these features, it is most fully revealed aftertaste and aroma cocktails, for which they are intended, and each new breath becomes similar to the previous one. You can be completely assured of sustainability glasses, because their production is used for crystal glass (srystalline) that does not contain lead. The advantages of Spiegelau crystal glass is also the fact that products are of high strength and elegance, do not turn yellow over time, but at the same time preserve the unique characteristics of the crystal - its unique jingle and shine.

Collection Vinovino from Spiegelau is the result of the interaction of the world's leading restaurateurs, sommeliers and experienced craftsmen Spiegelau. A distinctive feature of the collection is the more rounded shape of glasses that allows true connoisseurs to fully enjoy the bouquet of your favorite vintages. Vinovino products combine not only the elegance of form, but also functionality, because thanks to the use of platinum in the production process VinoVino glasses are characterized by high strength and have a longer lifespan.

The German company Spiegelau for more than five centuries of improving the production process of great glasses and other accessories for drinks. Excellent glasses Spiegelau perfect for any occasion, a wide range of products can be found glasses, decanters and other accessories that are necessary for you. Perfect quality products explains the fact why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each glass correspond to a certain type of beverage, allowing more fully reveal his character. Glasses from Spiegelau made of a special crystal glass containing no lead in its composition, which provides increased durability and environmental friendliness. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Spiegelau "VinoVino" Tumbler, Set of 4 glasses in gift box, 0.46 L, price Spiegelau "VinoVino" Tumbler, Set of 4 glasses in gift box, 0.46 L — 2 622 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Spiegelau "VinoVino" Tumbler, Set of 4 glasses in gift box, 0.46 L.

Бокалы Spiegelau "VinoVino" Tumbler, Set of 4 glasses in gift box, 460 мл

в9202Шпигелау ВиноВино, Набор из 4 бокалов тумблер в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор бокалов тумблер из коллекции ВиноВино — прекрасный подарок для ваших родных и близких, который они обязательно оценят по достоинству, ведь каждое изделие мастера Шпигелау изготовили с особым вниманием и любовью. Эти бокалы отличаются большим диаметром чаши и слегка утолщенным дном. Благодаря именно этим особенностям наиболее полно раскрывается послевкусие и аромат коктейлей, для которых они предназначены, а каждый новый глоток становится не похож на предыдущий. Вы можете быть полностью уверены в экологичности бокалов, ведь для их производства используется хрустальное стекло (сrystalline), не содержащее свинца. Преимуществами хрустального стекла от Шпигелау является также, то, что изделия отличаются большей прочностью и изящностью, не желтеют со временем, но при этом сохраняют уникальные характеристики хрусталя — его неповторимый звон и сияние.

Коллекция Vinovino от Spiegelau является результатом взаимодействия ведущих международных рестораторов, сомелье и опытных мастеров Шпигелау. Отличительной чертой коллекции является более округлая форма бокалов, позволяющая настоящим ценителям в полной мере насладиться букетом любимых марочных вин. Изделия Vinovino сочетают в себе не только элегантность форм, но и функциональность, ведь благодаря использованию платины в процессе производства бокалы ВиноВино отличаются повышенной прочностью и обладают более долгим сроком службы.

Немецкая компания Spiegelau уже более пяти веков совершенствует процесс производства великолепных бокалов и других аксессуаров для напитков. Превосходные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для любого случая, в широком спектре продукции можно найти бокалы, декантеры и другие аксессуары, которые необходимы именно Вам. Идеальное качество продукции объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всем мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала соответствуют определенному типу напитка, позволяя наиболее полно раскрыть его характер. Бокалы от Шпигелау делаются из специального хрустального стекла, не содержащего в своем составе свинца, что обеспечивает экологичность и повышенную прочность. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Шпигелау ВиноВино, Набор из 4 бокалов тумблер в подарочной упаковке, 460 мл, цена Spiegelau "VinoVino" Tumbler, Set of 4 glasses in gift box, 460 мл — 2 622 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.