Beer "Spitfire", 500 ml

w26321
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer amber-brown color.

Taste

The well-balanced taste of beer hop bitterness is balanced by warm and soft malt notes. Felt shades of marmalade, red grapes and pepper. Fruity aftertaste shows subtle nuances of raspberry and spice.

Aroma

Beer has a sharp hop aroma.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with meats, cheeses, chicken, fish.

Interesting Facts

El "Spitfire" was first brewed in 1990, on the fiftieth anniversary of the Battle of Britain was fought in the skies over Kent. Beer is named after the legendary aircraft Spitfire, developed by designer RJ Mitchell. This versatile aircraft and the courage of his pilots were important to win and were the key symbol of the spirit of the time.

El "Spitfae" is created from three varieties of hops from Kent, which confer a unique beer taste bitter and spicy aromatic appeal. "Spitfire" is one of the most popular ale brewery Shepherd Neame.

Identity ale confirmed status "Protective Geographic Indicator" from the European Union. El "Spitfae" is the owner of a gold medal and the title of "Best Strong Cask-Conditioned Beer", obtained at the international competition "Brewing Industry International Awards".

One of the oldest breweries in the UK - Shepherd Neame - was founded in 1698. It is interesting that even in those years for beer production facilities used artesian water, which in our time. During its existence, the brewery has not changed owners, for more than 300 years of being in possession of united families and Shepherd Neame. In 2006, the brewery received a Queen's Award for Sustainable Development and was named "Best British family business." In addition to the brewery sector owns more than 350 pubs.

Sheped Niamey is the first British "green" brewery that cares about the environment and uses natural, organic, local ingredients.

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Spitfire", 500 ml, price "Spitfire", 500 ml — 50 rub.. Producer beer Shepherd Neame. Delivery "Spitfire", 500 ml.

Пиво "Spitfire", 500 мл

в26321"Спитфае"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво янтарно-коричневого цвета.

Вкус

В прекрасно сбалансированном вкусе пива хмелевая горечь уравновешена теплыми и мягкими солодовыми нотами. Ощущаются оттенки мармелада, красного винограда и перца. Фруктовое послевкусие демонстрирует тонкие нюансы малины и специй.

Аромат

Пиво обладает острым хмелевым ароматом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с мясными блюдами, сырами, курицей, рыбой.

Интересные факты

Эль "Spitfire" впервые был сварен в 1990 году к пятидесятилетию битвы за Британию, которая велась в небе над графством Кент. Пиво названо в честь легендарного самолета Spitfire, разработанного конструктором RJ Mitchell. Этот универсальный самолет и мужество его пилотов имели важное значение для победы и были ключевыми символами духа того времени.

Эль "Спитфае" создается из трех сортов хмеля из графства Кент, которые даруют пиву неповторимый горький вкус и острую ароматическую привлекательность. "Spitfire" является одним из самых популярных элей пивоварни Shepherd Neame.

Самобытность эля подтверждена статусом "Protective Geographic Indicator" от Европейского Союза. Эль "Спитфае" является обладателем золотой медали и титула "Best Strong Cask-Conditioned Beer", полученными на международном конкурсе "Brewing Industry International Awards".

Одна из старейших пивоварен Великобритании — Shepherd Neame — была основана в 1698 году. Интересно, что уже в те годы для производства пива хозяйство использовало артезианскую воду, что и в наше время. За время своего существования пивоварня не меняла хозяев, вот уже более 300 лет находясь во владении объединившихся семей Shepherd и Neame. В 2006 году пивоварня получила премию Королевы за устойчивое развитие и была названа "Лучшим британским семейным бизнесом". Кроме пивоварни хозяйство владеет более чем 350 пабов.

Шэпед Ниаме является первой британской "зеленой" пивоварней, заботящейся об экологии и использующей натуральные, экологически чистые местные ингредиенты.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Спитфае", 500 мл, цена "Spitfire", 500 мл — 50 руб.. Производитель пива Шэпед Ниаме.