Whisky Springbank 13 Years Old, "NC2", 1998, in tube, 700 ml

w16350
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey perfect amber.

Taste

Whiskey has a very interesting, buttery, sweet and salty taste, which combines notes of raisins, dried fruits and ginger mixture. Also there are shades of strawberry jelly with subtle velvety notes of mint. Long aftertaste filled with bright colors figs.

Aroma

In a wonderful rich aroma of whiskey dominate tones of iris, which gradually complement shades of orange zest and tarragon. Decorate this bouquet pleasant sweet notes of strawberry jam.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended to use pure ice, as well as the addition of a small amount of water, the drink is perfect as an aperitif, digestif or in combination with a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Springbank 13 Years Old - this is an exceptional single malt Scotch whiskey, distilled in 1998 and aged for 13 years in barrels of sherry. Springbank 13 YO belongs to a series of "NC2", created by Duncan Taylor. Each barrel is taken personally Taylor to fill. Whiskey maturation takes place in an environment where they were distilled, and only when they reach optimum maturity and quality, they poured into the bottle. Whiskey bottled in this series without cold filtering and staining.

Springbank Distillery is located on the west coast of Scotland. It was built by the brothers Archibald and Hugh Mitchell in 1828. Unlike its nearest neighbor - Glen Scotia - Springbank never changed hands. The plant is currently owned by "J & A Mitchell", which aims at restoring the once great whiskey region Campbeltown. Today, the company produces four excellent whiskey: Springbank, Longrow, Hazelburn and Kilkerran.

In our store you can buy whisky Springbank 13 Years Old, "NC2", 1998, in tube, 700 ml, price Springbank 13 Years Old, "NC2", 1998, in tube, 700 ml — 9 132 rub.. Producer whisky Duncan Taylor and Co. Delivery Springbank 13 Years Old, "NC2", 1998, in tube, 700 ml.

Виски Springbank 13 Years Old, "NC2", 1998, in tube, 700 мл

в16350Спрингбэнк 13-летний, "НС2", 1998, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски безупречного янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Виски обладает очень интересным, маслянистым, сладко-соленым вкусом, который сочетает в себе нотки изюма, смеси сухофруктов и имбиря. Также присутствуют оттенки клубничного мармелада с едва заметными бархатистыми нотками мяты. Продолжительное послевкусие наполнено яркими тонами инжира.

Аромат

В великолепном насыщенном аромате виски доминируют тона ириса, которые постепенно дополняют оттенки апельсиновой цедры и эстрагона. Украшают этот букет приятные сладковатые нотки клубничного джема.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется употреблять в чистом виде со льдом, а также с добавлением небольшого количества воды, напиток прекрасен в качестве аперитива, дижестива или в сочетании с сигарой.

Интересные факты

Springbank 13 Years Old — это исключительный односолодовый шотландский виски, дистиллированный в 1998 году и выдержанный в течение 13 лет в бочках из-под хереса. Springbank 13 YO принадлежит серии "NC2", созданной Данканом Тейлором. Каждая бочка отбирается лично Тейлором до заполнения. Созревание виски происходит в той среде, где они были дистиллированы, и только лишь когда они достигают оптимальной зрелости и качества, их переливают в бутылки. Виски этой серии разливаются без холодной фильтрации и окрашивания.

Винокурня Springbank расположена на западном побережье Шотландии. Она была построена братьями Арчибальдом и Хью Митчелл в 1828 году. В отличие от своего ближайшего соседа — Глен Скотия — Springbank никогда не менял хозяев. В настоящее время завод принадлежит компании "J&A Mitchell", которая ставит своей целью возрождение некогда великого виски региона Кэмпбелтаун. Сегодня компания производит четыре превосходных виски: Springbank, Longrow, Hazelburn и Kilkerran.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Спрингбэнк 13-летний, "НС2", 1998, в тубе, 700 мл, цена Springbank 13 Years Old, "NC2", 1998, in tube, 700 мл — 9 132 руб.. Производитель виски Данкан Тейлор.