Whisky Springbank 16 years old Rum Finish, gift box, 700 ml

w6480
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey pale gold color.

Taste

The taste of whiskey is very well balanced. Felt shades of honey and sugar, malt, vanilla, raisins combined with notes of wood. In lingering aftertaste subtle sweetness with hints of citrus and green apples.

Aroma

Initial fruit and sweet flavors of whiskey with notes of rose, toffee and caramel are gradually being replaced creamy and buttery nuances with hints of lemon mousse.

Gastronomy

Whisky is great as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Springbank Distillery is located on the west coast of Scotland. It was built by the brothers Archibald and Hugh Mitchell in 1828. Unlike its nearest neighbor - Glen Scotia - Springbank never changed hands. The plant is currently owned by "J & A Mitchell", which aims at restoring the once great whiskey region Campbeltown. Today, the company produces four excellent whiskey: Springbank, Longrow, Hazelburn and Kilkerran.
Notable among whiskey lovers around the world, Springbank whiskey produced using a unique distillation of two and a half times, which gives the whiskey individual character. Feature "Springbank Rum Finish" is that the first whiskey is aged 8 years in bourbon casks and then another 8 years in fresh barrels of rum. Sweet, spicy, exotic fruit nuances Roma unobtrusively woven into the main Springbank taste and feel good in the aftertaste.

In our store you can buy whisky Springbank 16 years old Rum Finish, gift box, 700 ml, price Springbank 16 years old Rum Finish, gift box, 700 ml — 8 508 rub.. Producer whisky Springbank . Delivery Springbank 16 years old Rum Finish, gift box, 700 ml.

Виски Springbank 16 years old Rum Finish, gift box, 700 мл

в6480Спрингбэнк 16 лет Ром Финиш, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски бледно-золотого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски очень хорошо сбалансирован. Ощущаются оттенки меда и сахара, солода, ванили, изюма в сочетании с нотами древесины. В затяжном послевкусии тонкая сладость с нотами цитрусовых и зеленых яблок.

Аромат

Первоначальные фруктовые и сладкие ароматы виски с нотками розы, ириски и карамели, постепенно сменяются сливочными и маслянистыми нюансами с оттенками лимонного мусса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски великолепен в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Винокурня Springbank расположена на западном побережье Шотландии. Она была построена братьями Арчибальдом и Хью Митчелл в 1828 году. В отличие от своего ближайшего соседа — Глен Скотия — Springbank никогда не менял хозяев. В настоящее время завод принадлежит компании "J&A Mitchell", которая ставит своей целью возрождение некогда великого виски региона Кэмпбелтаун. Сегодня компания производит четыре превосходных виски: Springbank, Longrow, Hazelburn и Kilkerran.
Известный среди любителей виски во всем мире, виски Спрингбанк производится с использованием уникальной дистилляции в два с половиной раза, что придает виски индивидуальный характер. Особенностью "Springbank Rum Finish" является то, что сначала виски выдерживается 8 лет в бочках из под бурбона, а затем еще 8 лет в свежих бочках из-под рома. Сладкие, пряные, экзотические фруктовые оттенки рома ненавязчиво вплетаются в основной вкус Спрингбанк и хорошо ощущаются в послевкусии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Спрингбэнк 16 лет Ром Финиш, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Springbank 16 years old Rum Finish, gift box, 700 мл — 8 508 руб.. Производитель виски Спрингбэнк.