Whisky Springbank 18 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml

w29464
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey has rusty copper color.

Taste

Classic full-bodied whiskey with a dense oily texture, very soft fruit flavors with hints of sweet licorice and anise, sweet chocolate and coconut nuances and a long aftertaste saturated with a pleasant smoky.

Aroma

Expressive, rich, creamy, powerful aroma of whiskey first revealed hints of vanilla, ripe fruit and marzipan, appear at the end of seductive notes of sherbet, almond and strawberry.

Gastronomy

Whisky is great as a standalone drink.

Interesting Facts

Distillery Springbank - one of the oldest in Scotland - is located on the west coast. It was built in 1828 in Campbeltown brothers Archibald and Mitchell. Currently owned by their great-grandson of Hedley Wright. Unlike its nearest neighbor - Glen Scotia - Springbank never changed hands. Today, the company produces four excellent whiskey: Springbank, Longrow, Hazelburn and Kilkerran. According to experts, Springbank is among the five best distilleries.

For the production of whiskey Springbank 18 Years Old distillation uses a unique two-and-a-half times that gives the drink a special character that distinguishes it from all other representatives of the region. Springbank 18 Years - virtually unchanged representative of the legendary ruler whiskey Springbank, each batch is at odds with fantastic speed. Whiskey is aged in barrels of sherry (80%) and bourbon (20%) and bottled in limited edition.

In our store you can buy whisky Springbank 18 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml, price Springbank 18 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml — 14 490 rub.. Producer whisky Springbank . Delivery Springbank 18 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml.

Виски Springbank 18 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл

в29464Спрингбэнк 18 лет, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски имеет ржаво-медный цвет.

Вкус

Классический полнотелый виски с плотной маслянистой текстурой, очень мягким фруктовым вкусом с оттенками сладкой лакрицы и аниса ,сладкими шоколадными и кокосовыми нюансами и продолжительным насыщенным послевкусием с приятным оттенком дыма.

Аромат

Выразительный, богатый, сливочный, мощный аромат виски сначала раскрывается оттенками ванили, зрелых фруктов и марципана, в конце проявляются соблазнительные нотки шербета, миндаля и клубники.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски великолепен в качестве самостоятельного напитка.

Интересные факты

Винокурня Springbank — одна из старейших в Шотландии — расположена на западном побережье. Она была построена в 1828 году в Кэмпбелтауне братьями Арчибальдом и Митчеллом. В настоящее время находится в собственности их правнука Хедли Райта. В отличие от своего ближайшего соседа — Глен Скотия — Springbank никогда не менял хозяев. Сегодня компания производит четыре превосходных виски: Springbank, Longrow, Hazelburn и Kilkerran. По мнению экспертов, Springbank входит в пятерку лучших винокурен.

Для производства виски Springbank 18 Years Old используется уникальная дистилляция в два с половиной раза, что придает напитку особый характер, отличающий его от всех других представителей региона. Springbank 18 Years — практически неизменный представитель легендарной линейки виски Springbank, каждая выпущенная партия расходится со сказочной скоростью. Виски выдерживается в бочках из-под хереса (80%) и из-под бурбона (20%) и разливается ограниченным тиражом.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Спрингбэнк 18 лет, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Springbank 18 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл — 14 490 руб.. Производитель виски Спрингбэнк.