Whisky Springbank 9 years old Marsala Finish, gift box, 0.7 L

w6481
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Springbank 9 years old Marsala Finish, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey light yellow color.

Taste

The original taste of whiskey - bitter, peaty, spicy, - gradually reveals the sweetness of chocolate and fruit. In the aftertaste remains the main notes of whiskey - spicy and peat.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey with smoky, sweet, with hints of caramel silicon, cream coffee, a little wine (fruit, grapes, raisins), at the end of malt.

Gastronomy

Whisky is great as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Springbank Distillery is located on the west coast of Scotland. It was built by the brothers Archibald and Hugh Mitchell in 1828. Unlike its nearest neighbor - Glen Scotia - Springbank never changed hands. The plant is currently owned by "J & A Mitchell", which aims at restoring the once great whiskey region Campbeltown. Today, the company produces four excellent whiskey: Springbank, Longrow, Hazelburn and Kilkerran.

Notable among whiskey lovers around the world, Springbank whiskey produced using a unique distillation of two and a half times, which gives the whiskey individual character. "Springbank Marsala Finish" first in 7 years is aged in barrels of bourbon, and then another 2 years in fresh barrels from the Marsala. Tastes great Springbank Marsala and complement each other. It's the perfect balance without explicit dominant. Whiskey produced in a limited batch. "Springbank 9 years old Marsala Finish" distilled in October 1996, bottled in August 2006.

In our store you can buy whisky Springbank 9 years old Marsala Finish, gift box, 0.7 L, price Springbank 9 years old Marsala Finish, gift box, 0.7 L — 12 423 rub.. Producer whisky Springbank . Delivery Springbank 9 years old Marsala Finish, gift box, 0.7 L.
var productid = (6481) ? 6481 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (1364) ? 1364 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Виски Springbank 9 years old Marsala Finish, gift box, 700 мл

в6481Спрингбэнк 9 лет Марсала Финиш (1996), в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски светло-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Первоначальный вкус виски — горький, торфяной, пряный, — постепенно раскрывается сладостью шоколада и фруктов. В послевкусии остаются основные ноты виски - пряные и торфяные.

Аромат

Аромат виски с дымком, сладкий, с нюансами крем- карамели, крем-кофе, чуть винный (фрукты, виноград, изюм), в конце солодовый.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски великолепен в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Винокурня Springbank расположена на западном побережье Шотландии. Она была построена братьями Арчибальдом и Хью Митчелл в 1828 году. В отличие от своего ближайшего соседа — Глен Скотия — Springbank никогда не менял хозяев. В настоящее время завод принадлежит компании "J&A Mitchell", которая ставит своей целью возрождение некогда великого виски региона Кэмпбелтаун. Сегодня компания производит четыре превосходных виски: Springbank, Longrow, Hazelburn и Kilkerran.

Известный среди любителей виски во всем мире, виски Спрингбанк производится с использованием уникальной дистилляции в два с половиной раза, что придает виски индивидуальный характер. "Springbank Marsala Finish" сначала в течение 7 лет выдерживается в бочках из под бурбона, а затем еще 2 года в свежих бочках из-под марсала. Вкусы Марсала и Спрингбанк великолепно дополняют друг друга. Это идеальный баланс без явной доминанты. Виски выпускается лимитированной партией. "Springbank 9 years old Marsala Finish" дистиллирован в октябре 1996 года, бутилирован в августе 2006 года.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Спрингбэнк 9 лет Марсала Финиш (1996), в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Springbank 9 years old Marsala Finish, gift box, 700 мл — 12 423 руб.. Производитель виски Спрингбэнк.