WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Whisky "Springbank" Cask Strength, 12 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w32440
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Springbank" Cask Strength, 12 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey-colored golden straw.

Taste

Full-bodied whiskey with a rich taste of oranges, mandarins and clementines, relaxed nuances of cocoa. Whiskey has a long finish with hints of smoke.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey rich, with strong hints of toffee and caramel. Diluted with water, whiskey acquires aroma with notes of cinnamon and smoke.

Gastronomy

Whiskey served as a digestif (neat, with ice or water drop), combines well with a cigar.

Interesting Facts

"Springbank" Cask Strength, 12 Year Old - 12-year-old whiskey, released in 2013 in the amount of 9,000 bottles. It is produced using an unusual distillation 2.5 times the first and second distillation - standard without separation into fractions takes place in the third division: head and tails are returned to the second cube (i.e. parts coming out at the beginning and at the end distillation), and select only the middle portion. Extracts used for large new oak barrels (60%) and barrels of sherry (40%). As a result, the whiskey becomes incredibly rich taste and an amazing finish.

Distillery Springbank - one of the oldest in Scotland - is located on the west coast. It was built in 1828 in Campbeltown brothers Archibald and Mitchell. Currently owned by their great-grandson of Hedley Wright. Unlike its nearest neighbor - Glen Scotia - Springbank never changed hands. Today, the company produces four excellent whiskey: Springbank, Longrow, Hazelburn and Kilkerran. According to experts, Springbank is among the five best distilleries.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky "Springbank" Cask Strength, 12 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L, price "Springbank" Cask Strength, 12 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L — 7 310 rub.. Producer whisky Springbank . Delivery "Springbank" Cask Strength, 12 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L.

Виски "Springbank" Cask Strength, 12 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл

в32440"Спрингбэнк" бочковой крепости, 12-летний, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски цвета золотой соломы.

Вкус

Полнотелый виски отличается богатым вкусом апельсинов, мандаринов и клементина, смягченных нюансами какао. Виски обладает длительным послевкусием с нотками дыма.

Аромат

Аромат виски насыщенный, с ярко выраженными оттенками ириса и карамели. Разбавленный водой, виски приобретает аромат с нотами корицы и дыма.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски подается как дижестив (в чистом виде, со льдом или каплей воды), хорошо сочетается с сигарой.

Интересные факты

"Springbank" Cask Strength, 12 Years Old — 12-летний виски, выпущенный в 2013 году в количестве 9000 бутылок. Он производится с использованием необычной дистилляции в 2,5 раза: первая и вторая перегонка — стандартные, без разделения на фракции, а в третьей происходит разделение: голову и хвосты возвращают во второй куб (т.е. части, выходящие в начале и в конце перегонки), а отбирают только среднюю часть. Для выдержки используются большие новые дубовые бочки (60%) и бочки из-под хереса (40%). В результате, виски приобретает невероятно насыщенный вкус и изумительное послевкусие.

Винокурня Springbank— одна из старейших в Шотландии — расположена на западном побережье. Она была построена в 1828 году в Кэмпбелтауне братьями Арчибальдом и Митчеллом. В настоящее время находится в собственности их правнука Хедли Райта. В отличие от своего ближайшего соседа — Глен Скотия — Springbank никогда не менял хозяев. Сегодня компания производит четыре превосходных виски: Springbank, Longrow, Hazelburn и Kilkerran. По мнению экспертов, Springbank входит в пятерку лучших винокурен.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Спрингбэнк" бочковой крепости, 12-летний, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена "Springbank" Cask Strength, 12 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл — 7 310 руб.. Производитель виски Спрингбэнк.