WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
1 329 rub.
1 241 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
39 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Spy Valley" Pinot Noir Rose

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine has a light strawberry color.

Taste

The taste of wine is dry, with bright acidity, well-structured, strawberries and rose tones, nuances of oak, soft texture. At the finish appear abundant floral shades

Aroma

The aroma of wine there are tones of ripe cherries, plums, as well as light nuances of juicy peach.

Gastronomy

Experts recommend drink wine paired with dishes of red fish, a variety of salads, appetizers, with Asian dishes or as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

The range of wines "Spy Valley" regularly provides the most demanding customers worldwide with high-quality wines. The grapes for the wine create "Spy Valley" is grown on the lower portions of Waihopai Valley, as well as in selected areas and Wairau Southern Valley region of Marlborough.

Pink dry wine "Spy Valley" Pinot Noir Rose is made ​​from grapes grown in the South Valley on dry soils with low content of silt and clay. Manual harvesting. Grapes are carefully sorted. One part was pressed, the juice immediately separated from the skins, which further ensured the blame fruit freshness. Fermentation of wort was held in oak barrels and steel tanks, after which the wine was blended and bottled.
"Spy Valley" Pinot Noir Rose won the bronze medal at the "IWSC, 2013"; silver medal at the "The Sommelier Wine Awards UK" and the status of "Commended" at the "Decanter World Wine Awards, 2014".

Company Spy Valley - pretty young, it was founded in 1993. Land on which the Spy Valley, was considered to be dry and barren, too unsuitable for cultivation. But when the Spy Valley took over the place, then turned them into the most beautiful and cool the vineyards of Marlborough.
In 1993, Brian and Ian Johnson pitched his first vineyard area of ​​380 acres. Harvested grapes are sold to other wine companies. Since 2000, Johnson began producing wines under the label "Spy Valley" ("Valley of Spies"), as their winery is located near the satellite communication station, next to the Echelon Global Network. Plant and Cellars Company equipped with the latest technology.

In 2006 Spy Valley won the New Zealand Institute of Architects for the best type of commercial buildings. In 2007, ownership of the company replenished vineyard "Outpost" in Omak Valley, where grapes are grown 4. In 2008, the company was named "Producer of the Year New Zealand" on UK International Wine & Spirits Competition (IWSC). In 2010 Spy Valley received worldwide recognition by winning on the IWSC for the second time. In 2012, in the lower valley Vairano, the company has another vineyard, 57 acres of which grows Sauvignon Blanc, and there is a reserve.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Spy Valley" Pinot Noir Rose, price "Spy Valley" Pinot Noir Rose — 1 329 rub.. Producer wine Spy Valley. Delivery "Spy Valley" Pinot Noir Rose.

Вино "Spy Valley" Pinot Noir Rose

в39254"Спай Вэлли" Пино Нуар Розе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино характеризуется светло-клубничным цветом.

Вкус

Вкус вина сухой, с яркой кислотностью, стройной структурой, тонами клубники и роз, нюансами дуба, мягкой текстурой. На финише проявляются обильные цветочные оттенки

Аромат

В аромате вина присутствуют тона спелой вишни, сливы, а также легкие нюансы сочного персика.

Гастрономические сочетания

Специалисты рекомендуют употреблять вино в паре с блюдами из красной рыбы, разнообразными салатами, закусками, с блюдами азиатской кухни или в качестве аперитива.

Интересные факты

Линейка вин "Spy Valley" регулярно обеспечивает самых требовательных клиентов по всему миру высококачественными винами. Виноград для создания вин "Спай Вэлли" выращивают на участках в нижней части Waihopai Valley, а также на отборных участках в Wairau и Southern Valley в регионе Мальборо.

Розовое сухое вино "Spy Valley" Pinot Noir Rose изготовлено из винограда, который произрастает в Южной Долине на сухих почвах с небольшим содержанием ила и глины. Ручной сбор урожая. Виноград тщательно сортировали. Одна часть была прессована, сок сразу же отделили от кожицы, что в дальнейшем обеспечило вину фруктовую свежесть. Ферментация сусла проходила в дубовых бочках и в стальных резервуарах, после чего вино было смешано и бутилировано.
"Спай Вэлли" Пино Нуар Розе завоевало бронзовую медаль на "IWSC, 2013"; серебряную медаль на "The Sommelier Wine Awards UK" и статус "Commended" на "Decanter World Wine Awards, 2014".

Компания Spy Valley — довольно молодая, она была основана в 1993 году. Земли, на которых расположилась Спай Вэлли, было принято считать сухими и бесплодными, слишком неподходящими для окультуривания. Но, когда Спай Вэлли взялись за эти места, то превратили их в самые прекрасные и прохладные виноградники Мальборо.
В 1993 году Брайан и Ян Джонсоны разбили свой первый виноградник площадью 380 акров. Собранный виноград они продавали другим винным компаниям. С 2000 года Джонсоны начали производить вина под лейблом "Spy Valley" ("Долина Шпионов"), так как их винодельня расположилась вблизи спутниковой станции связи, рядом с Echelon Global Network. Завод и погреба компании оборудованы по последнему слову техники.

В 2006 году Спай Вэлли выиграли премию Новозеландского Института Архитекторов за лучший тип коммерческой постройки. В 2007 году владения компании пополнились виноградником "Аутпост" в долина Омака, где выращивается 4 сорта винограда. В 2008 году компания получила звание "Производитель Года Новой Зеландии" на UK International Wine & Spirits Competition (IWSC). В 2010 году Спай Вэлли получили мировое признание, выиграв на IWSC во второй раз. В 2012 году в нижней Долине Вайрау у компании появился еще один виноградник, на 57 акрах которого произрастает Совиньон Блан, а также находится заповедник.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Спай Вэлли" Пино Нуар Розе, цена "Spy Valley" Pinot Noir Rose — 963 руб.. Производитель вина Спай Вэлли.