Wine "Staryj Baku", "Devichya Bashnya" Red

SKU:w69776
price
456 rub.
435 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Staryj Baku", "Devichya Bashnya" Red

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine is rich garnet color with crimson highlights.

Taste

The wine has a harmonious, slightly viscous taste with bright tones of black currant. Light acidity balanced with soft tannins. The aftertaste is pleasant, mild, slightly salty.

Aroma

Fine wine aroma reveals notes of plum, hints of blackcurrant and subtle hints of apple, dried in the sun.

Gastronomy

The wine will be a nice pair of traditional dishes of Georgian and Caucasian dishes, it goes well with meat dishes (especially the shashlik and barbecue), hard cheeses and fruit.

Interesting Facts

Almost all wine line "Old Baku" made of native Azerbaijani varieties of red grapes - the mattress. Wayward plant sensitive to bad weather conditions and pests, grows well and bears fruit only in Azerbaijan. The high content of aromatic substances and sugar varieties, reaching 28%, give the wines from the collection of "Old Baku" deep rich taste and a bright characteristic aroma. No wonder that from grade mattresses are made the best wines of the region, literally absorbed the nobility and strength of the Land of Fire.
Red semi-dry wine "Maiden Tower" is created from selected grapes Azerbaijani Mattress varieties. The wine is named after the famous historical landmark of Baku called the Maiden Tower. The original purpose of the massive buildings and remains a mystery. But locals tell the sad story of the young beauty who ran from a high tower into the sea, because I did not want to marry the old and the rich king. In one version of the legend is pumped into a happy ending - Woman rescued mermaid. The label with gold lettering shows the famous tower in question in the legend. Tall wine characteristics "Maiden Tower" were appreciated at numerous local and international fairs. So, at the VII International Professional Wine Competition received a gold medal.

Producer's description

Of Ganja Sharab-2 was established in 1998 on the basis of Ganja wine factory № 2. In 2000, the company was privatized. The new owners have modernized production, increased the area of ​​cultivated vineyards and restored national methods of winemaking. In 2006, the system was implemented İSO 9001-2000 and HACCP (special system that provides security products). Today Ganja Sharab JSC-2 produces natural red and white wines, as well as Vodka and Cognac high quality products. About 50% of the wines produced by the company, is exported. The company's products of Ganja Sharab-2 received awards at many international competitions.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16–18 °C
  • Website: http://wines-ganja.az/
  • In the Box : 6
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine "Staryj Baku", "Devichya Bashnya" Red, price "Staryj Baku", "Devichya Bashnya" Red — 456 rub.. Producer wine Ganja Sharab 2. Delivery "Staryj Baku", "Devichya Bashnya" Red.

Вино "Staryj Baku", "Devichya Bashnya" Red

в69776"Девичья Башня" Красное
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного гранатового цвета с малиновыми бликами.

Вкус

Вино обладает гармоничным, слегка тягучим вкусом с яркими тонами черной смородины. Легкая кислинка сбалансирована с мягкими танинами. Послевкусие приятное, легкое, слегка солоноватое.

Аромат

Тонкий аромат вина раскрывается нотами чернослива, оттенками черной смородины и едва уловимыми нотками яблока, высушенного на солнце.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит хорошую пару традиционным блюдам грузинской и кавказкой кухни, хорошо сочетается с мясными блюдами (особенно шашлыком и барбекю), твердыми сырами и фруктами.

Интересные факты

Практически все вина линейки "Старый Баку" созданы из исконно азербайджанского сорта красного винограда — Матраса. Капризное растение, остро реагирующее на плохие погодные условия и вредителей, хорошо растет и плодоносит только в Азербайджане. Высокое содержание ароматических веществ и сахаристость сорта, достигающая 28%, придают винам из коллекции "Старый Баку" глубокий насыщенный вкус и яркий характерный аромат. Неудивительно, что именно из сорта Матраса изготовлены лучшие вина этого региона, буквально впитавшие в себя благородство и силу Страны Огней.
Красное полусухое вино "Девичья Башня" создано из отборного азербайджанского винограда сорта Матраса. Вино названо в честь знаменитого исторического памятника города Баку под названием Девичья Башня. Первоначальное предназначение массивной постройки так и осталось тайной. А местные жители рассказывают печальную историю о юной красавице, которая бросилась с высокой башни в море, потому что не хотела выходить замуж за старого и богатого царя. По одной из версий эта легенда закачивается счастливым концом — девушку спасли русалки. На этикетке с золотым тиснением изображена знаменитая башня, о которой идет речь в легенде. Высокие характеристики вина "Девичья Башня" были по достоинству оценены на многочисленных местных и международных ярмарках. Так, на VII Международном профессиональном конкурсе вино получило золотую медаль.

О производителе

ОАО Гянджа Шараб-2 создано в 1998 году на основе Гянджинского винодельческого завода № 2. В 2000 году предприятие было приватизировано. Новые владельцы модернизировали производство, увеличили площадь культивируемых виноградников и восстановили национальные методы виноделия. В 2006 году были внедрены системы İSO 9001-2000 и НАССР (специальная система, обеспечивающая безопасность продуктов). Сегодня ОАО Гянджа Шараб-2 производит натуральные красные и белые вина, а также водочно-коньячную продукцию высокого качества. Около 50% вин, выпускаемых на предприятии, отправляется на экспорт. Продукция компании ОАО Гянджа Шараб-2 отмечена наградами на многих международных конкурсах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Девичья Башня" Красное, цена "Staryj Baku", "Devichya Bashnya" Red — 491 руб.. Производитель вина Гянджа Шараб-2.