Wine Stobi, Vranec

w62092
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
8.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
2 ratings for other vintages

Reviews of purchase Stobi, Vranec

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is inky purple.

Taste

The wine shows a strong, rich and concentrated flavors with hints of blackberry, rounded tannins, hints of fruit and spicy nuances.

Aroma

The aroma of wine contains bright cherry notes, nuances of roasted coffee and liquorice.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with dishes of Greek cuisine, served to roast pork, veal and venison, pasta. Recommended homemade cakes and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Stobi, Vranec - dry red wine with a rich and intense fruity taste created from the local grape varieties Vranets. Soft, beverage, well-balanced wine Vranets encouraged to apply to the dishes of the Macedonian and Greek cuisine, grilled meats and game, cheeses and savory homemade cakes.

Awards Wine Stobie, Vranets:
vintage 2009 - Silver Medal on the contest "Mundus Vini" (Germany);
vintage 2009 - Silver medal at the competition "Royal Wine Challenge" (Prague, Czech Republic);
vintage 2011 - Silver medal at the competition "Novosadski Sajam" (Serbia);
vintage 2011 - a bronze medal at the competition "The Sommelier Wine Awards, 2014".

Producer's description

Stobi - young winery with ultra-modern technical equipment, which occupies an area of 600 hectares. The farm is located in the municipality of Gradsko (lowland Tikveš, Vardar region Owner -.. Mincho Yordanov The name of the winery has received from the famous archaeological site - the ancient Roman settlement of Stobi, which is not far from the wine industry.
By mixing the Mediterranean and continental climate, the territory of vineyards Stobie created unique conditions for growing the main local grape varieties - Vranets. Except it is planted with varieties Zhilavka, Zhuplyanka, as well as the world-famous Rkatsiteli, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Pinot Noir, Shiraz, Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc, Muscat, Riesling and many others.

On average, for the year the winery Stobi produces 4.5 million wines for four series of wines - Traditional, Classic, Elite and Premium. Each of Stobi wines has its own sound and flavor to taste. Based on this concept, for example, on the label of traditional Macedonian wine shows a certain national musical instrument. Most wines Stobie has several prestigious international awards and nominations.

Features

In our store you can buy wine Stobi, Vranec, price Stobi, Vranec — 723 rub.. Producer wine Stobi. Delivery Stobi, Vranec.

Вино Stobi, Vranec

в62092Стоби, Вранец
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
8.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
2 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино чернильно-фиолетового цвета.

Вкус

Вино демонстрирует сильный, богатый и концентрированный вкус с тонами ежевики, округлыми танинами, фруктовыми оттенками и пряными нюансами.

Аромат

Аромат вина содержит яркие ноты вишни, оттенки обжаренного кофе и лакрицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с блюдами греческой кухни, подается к жареной свинине, телятине и дичи, макаронам. Рекомендуется к домашним пирогам и сырам.

Интересные факты

Stobi, Vranec — красное сухое вино с богатым и насыщенным фруктовым вкусом, созданное из местного винограда сорта Вранец. Мягкое, питкое, отлично сбалансированное вино Вранец рекомендуется подавать к блюдам македонской и греческой кухни, жареному мясу и дичи, сырам и несладкой домашней выпечке.

Награды вина Стоби, Вранец:
винтаж 2009 — серебряная медаль на конкурсе "Mundus Vini" (Германия);
винтаж 2009 — серебряная медаль на конкурсе "Royal Wine Challenge" (Прага, Чехия);
винтаж 2011 — серебряная медаль на конкурсе "Novosadski Sajam" (Сербия);
винтаж 2011 — бронзовая медаль на конкурсе "The Sommelier Wine Awards, 2014".

О производителе

Stobi — молодая винодельня с ультрасовременным техническим оснащением, занимающая площадь в 600 га. Хозяйство расположено в муниципалитете Градско (низменность Тиквеш, Вардарский регион. Владелец — Минчо Йорданов. Свое название винодельня получила от известного археологического памятника — древнеримского поселения Стоби, которое находится неподалеку от винного хозяйства.

Благодаря смешению средиземноморского и континентального климата, на территории виноградников Стоби созданы уникальные условия для выращивания главного местного сорта винограда — Вранец. Кроме него здесь высажены сорта Жилавка, Жуплянка, а также всемирно известные Ркацители, Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран, Пино Нуар, Шираз, Шардоне, Совиньон Блан, Мускат, Рислинг и многие другие.

В среднем, за год винодельня Стоби производит 4.5 млн вин для четырех серий вин — Традиционная, Классическая, Элитная и Премиум. Каждое из вин Stobi имеет собственное звучание вкуса и аромата. Исходя из этой концепции, например, на этикетке традиционных вин изображен определенный македонский национальный музыкальный инструмент. Большинство вин Стоби имеет по несколько престижных международных наград и номинаций.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Стоби, Вранец, цена Stobi, Vranec — 495 руб.. Производитель вина Стоби.