ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Sucule" Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine intense, brilliant ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The taste of wine is fresh and soft, refined and balanced, with hints of chocolate and a good aftertaste.

Aroma

Rich aroma of wine filled with tones of roses, ripe red fruit, vanilla nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with pasta with meat sauce, ravioli or tortellini with, with dishes from beef and pork, roast beef, chops, cooked meat.

Interesting Facts

"Sucule" Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2008 - luxurious, bright wine with an elegant, full of flavor and superb, memorable finish. This is a work of art, the creation of an oenologist Massimo Marassi, demonstrating impressive potential varieties Barbera. The grapes for "Sucule" Monteforte grown in the vineyards of Barolo in the southern and south-eastern exposure. Yield of 45 quintals per hectare. The grapes are harvested by hand from 4 to 12 October. Fermentation on the skins at a controlled temperature lasts 10 days, after which the wine is aged for 18 months in small French oak barrels. Wine storage potential is 6-8 years.

Wine producer - Azienda Agricola Lo Zoccolaio, the symbol of which is the "Tree of Life", the picture on the labels of wine farms - part of the group "Fratelli Martini Secondo Luigi". "Cascina Lo Zoccolaio - a jewel in the group Fratelli Martini", - wrote the Gambero Rosso in 2011.
Immediately after the Second World War, two brothers - Secondo Luigi Martini and decided to found his own wine business in the heart of the Langhe (Lange) - famous wine region of Piedmont. The company got its name from its creators - "Fratelli Martini Secondo Luigi". Now the company has become a mega-group, which produces more than 35 million liters of alcohol per year. The company is still family, headed by its founder's sons - Gianni and Piero Martini. Today the winery "Fratelli Martini" is their fault, not only in Italy but also in the global market.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.fratellimartini.it/
  • Aging potential: 6-8 years
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine "Sucule" Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2008, price "Sucule" Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2008 — 1 134 rub.. Producer wine Fratelli Martini. Delivery "Sucule" Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2008.

Вино "Sucule" Barbera d’Alba DOC, 2008

в12550"Сукуле" Барбера д'Альба, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 134 руб. в наличии 1 080 руб.
5 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Sucule-Barbera-d-Alba-DOC-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного, блестящего рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина свежий и мягкий, утонченный и уравновешенный, с нотками шоколада и хорошим фруктовым послевкусием.

Аромат

Насыщенный аромат вина наполнен тонами роз, спелых красных фруктов, нюансами ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с пастой с мясным соусом, с равиоли или пельменями, с блюдами из говядины и свинины, ростбифом, отбивными, вареным мясом.

Интересные факты

"Sucule" Barbera d’Alba DOC, 2008 — роскошное, яркое вино с изысканным, полным вкусом и превосходным, запоминающимся послевкусием. Это настоящее произведение искусства, творение энолога Массимо Марассо, демонстрирующее впечатляющий потенциал сорта Барбера. Виноград для "Sucule" выращивается в Монтефорте в Бароло на виноградниках с южной и юго-восточной экспозицией. Урожайность составляет 45 центнеров с гектара. Виноград собирают вручную с 4 по 12 октября. Ферментация на кожице при контролируемой температуре длится 10 дней, после чего вино выдерживается в течение 18 месяцев в небольших французских дубовых бочках. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 6-8 лет.

Производитель вина — Azienda Agricola Lo Zoccolaio, символом которой является "Древо жизни", изображенное на этикетках вин хозяйства — входит в состав концерна "Fratelli Martini Secondo Luigi". "Cascina Lo Zoccolaio — драгоценный камень в составе группы Fratelli Martini", — написал Gambero Rosso в 2011.
Сразу после завершения Второй Мировой войны два брата — Секондо и Луиджи Мартини решили основать свой собственный винодельческий бизнес в самом центре Langhe (Ланге) — известного винодельческого региона Пьемонта. Фирма получила свое название по имени ее создателей — "Fratelli Martini Secondo Luigi". Сейчас компания превратилась в мега-концерн, производящий более 35 миллионов литров алкогольных напитков в год. Компания по-прежнему осталась семейной, возглавляют ее сыновья основателей — Джанни и Пьеро Мартини. Сегодня винодельня "Фрателли Мартини" представляет свои вина не только в Италии, но и на мировом рынке.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Сукуле" Барбера д'Альба, 2008, цена "Sucule" Barbera d’Alba DOC, 2008 — 1 134 руб.. Производитель вина Фрателли Мартини.