ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", TIN:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", TIN:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", TIN: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", TIN: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Sullivans Cove Double Cask, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey deep golden color with a pale straw color.

Taste

The taste of whiskey thick, soft and sweet, expressed strong nuances of tropical fruits, chocolate, oak and coal. The finish is dry, long.

Aroma

The aroma of rich malt whiskey notes, intertwined with fruit, chocolate and spicy undertones.

Gastronomy

Whiskey blends well with a cigar and coffee, perfect as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Sullivan Bay - a historical region of Australia, landed here and built their first settlement of British expats. Here, on the banks of the River Derwent in Sullivans Cove in 1994. The plant was built "Tasmania". In 2003, after two years of inactivity, the factory moved to Cambridge, a small village on the outskirts of Hobart. Upgrade equipment, the plant started production again. "Tasmania" is not part of the big corporations, the plant belongs to a small group of enthusiasts winemaking. "Tasmania" produces a very pure whiskey, produced by using only the Tasmanian barley and soft, clean water from mountain streams Wellington. The plant took first place and the title of "Best Plant in the world" on "World Whiskies Awards 2007" in the UK. Today "Tasmania Distillery" produces 120 dvuhsotlitrovyh barrels per year. Production line "Tasmania" consists of 3 items: "Sullivans Cove Double Cask", "Sullivans Cove Cask Strength Port" and "Sullivans Cove Cask Strength Bourbon".
Combining oak barrels for aging of two types (from the port and bourbon), "Tasmania Distillery" create a more complex and deep whiskey than could be achieved in only one species of wood - "Sallivanz Cove Double Cask". After the whiskey is matured for at least seven years, the two parts are combined, creating a perfect balance between sweet malt and oak, with hints of dark chocolate and tropical forest. Whiskey undergoes cold filter during its manufacture is not applied colorants and flavorings. On the label of each bottle bearing a serial number manually. Whiskey won gold, silver and bronze medals at the "Malt Whisky Society of Australia 2005", numerous appreciation of experts. Jim Murray in "Whisky Bible" so wrote about whiskey "Sullivans Cove Double Cask": "It is with great temples, lush body and excellent taste."

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy whisky Sullivans Cove Double Cask, gift box, 0.7 L, price Sullivans Cove Double Cask, gift box, 0.7 L — 5 458 rub.. Producer whisky Tasmania Distillery. Delivery Sullivans Cove Double Cask, gift box, 0.7 L.

Виски Sullivans Cove Double Cask, gift box, 700 мл

в6733Салливанз Коув Дабл Каск, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски глубокого золотого цвета с бледным соломенным оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус виски толстый, мягкий и сладкий, выраженный мощными нюансами тропических фруктов, шоколада, дуба и углей. Послевкусие сухое, длительное.

Аромат

Аромат виски богат солодовыми нотами, переплетающимися с фруктовыми, шоколадными и пряными оттенками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски хорошо сочетается с сигарой и кофе, прекрасен в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Бухта Салливан — историческая область Австралии, здесь высадились и построили свои поселения первые британские эмигранты. Здесь же, на берегу реки Дервент в Салливанс Ков в 1994 году был построен завод "Тасмания". В 2003 году, после двухлетнего простоя, завод перенесли в Кембридж, маленькую деревню на окраине Хобарта. Модернизировав оборудование, завод вновь запустил производство. "Тасмания" не входит в состав больших корпораций, завод принадлежит небольшой группе энтузиастов виноделия. "Тасмания" выпускает очень чистый виски, в производстве которого используются только тасманский ячмень и мягкая чистая вода горных ручьев Веллингтона. Завод занял первое место и звание "Лучший завод в мире" на "World Whiskies Awards 2007" в Великобритании. Сегодня "Тасмания Дистиллери" выпускает 120 двухсотлитровых бочек в год. Производственная линейка "Тасмания" состоит из 3-х наименований: "Sullivans Cove Double Cask", "Sullivans Cove Cask Strength Port" и "Sullivans Cove Cask Strength Bourbon".
Объединив для выдержки дубовые бочки двух типов (из-под портвейна и бурбона), "Tasmania Distillery" создала более сложный и глубокий виски, чем могло быть достигнуто только в одной породе древесины, — " Салливанз Коув Дабл Каск". После того, как виски созревает в течение не менее семи лет, обе части объединяют, создавая идеальный баланс между сладким солодом и дубом, с намеками на темный шоколад и тропический лес. Виски не подвергается холодной фильтрации, при его производстве не применяются красители и вкусовые добавки. На этикетке каждой бутылки вручную проставлен порядковый номер. Виски завоевал Золотую, серебряную и бронзовую медали на "Malt Whisky Society of Australia 2005", многочисленные высокие оценки специалистов. Джим Мюррей в "Whisky Bible" так написал о виски "Sullivans Cove Double Cask": "Это виски с большим, пышным телом и отличным вкусом".

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Салливанз Коув Дабл Каск, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Sullivans Cove Double Cask, gift box, 700 мл — 5 458 руб.. Производитель виски Тасмания Дистиллери.